Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Crocke
  • Jan. 16, 2019

So happy with the quality of the dress. I ordered 2 styles and colours just in case they didn't suit me but both had top workmanship, material of great quality , fits perfectly and quick delivery. It needs a press as I tried it on straight out of the package. I need to lose weight but otherwise very happy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Latron
  • Dec. 9, 2018

I ordered my dress and I was VERY skeptical about ordering my prom dress online. MillyBridal did a fantastic job with my dress. I am so pleased for the style of dress I got for the money I paid. I would recommend MillyBridal to all my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Schimsomine
  • Aug. 22, 2018

I'm in love with this dress! It shipped faster than I expected, the color was true to the picture and fit well with the custom measurements.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stictied
  • Feb. 21, 2018

My dress arrived today and i'm soooo happy with it :D I ordered it 4 week ago. So processing and postage (to Norway) was lightning fast! I'm a +size and it really fits beautifully. This dress boosts my confidence and i can't wait to go to the party i ordered it for to show it off ^_^ Thank you Millybridal UK! I'll be back!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Schimsomine
  • Feb. 14, 2018

I love that this dress is very modest and covers you up and not short. It looks very flattering for pear shape body like myself. It's easy to get in and out of. The zipper is really long and so you don't have to fight your way into the dress. They give you plenty of room to get in and out of the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Itaings
  • Jan. 9, 2018

When I first went through the website, I was fond of a chiffon dress in a full length style, that is to the ground, however my request of shortening the dress to about knee was refused. The Millybridal UK representatives kindly give me the recommendation of this dress. It is nice and just the style that I love! Thank you for your understanding service!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frue
  • Jan. 1, 2018

Wow, quite splendid. My daughter looks like a princess and she is very excited at the party's prom! The dress was delivered quickly, it makes him like a glove.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Regife
  • Dec. 2, 2017

I was surprised at how quickly my dress arrived. I ordered in lilac and am delighted with the fit and quality. Really looking forward to wearing this gorgeous dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Canalountes
  • Sept. 25, 2017

I bought 2 of these dresses in silver for my sisters. They are absolutely beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Horemill
  • Sept. 21, 2017

I would first like to say thank you for making my dress and shipping it so quickly. I got the dress on time and it was a perfect fit and the dress looked gorgeous. i will defiantly be using your service again. thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline