Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.38 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Gendisgrow
  • Sept. 14, 2018

Everyone was amazed and could not believe how inexpensive my dress was (a major reason I purchased it since I was a bride on a budget)! It also photographs beautifully. Super white and stunning.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andutimmose
  • Oct. 14, 2019

This dress was gorgeous and very well made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thislem
  • Oct. 8, 2018

The dress came much faster than I expected! The color and design are just as I requested. It's still a little big on me, so I'll probably have it pinned or tailored before the wedding. But the quality is SO good. I'm very impressed!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tolopead
  • June 11, 2018

Looks and fits great. I would use this company again. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Earre
  • July 11, 2018

Absolutely amazed by how well my dress came out. I sent my measurements because I don't just have a size number body if that makes sense and they made it perfectly. And the shipping was insanely fast.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mity
  • March 19, 2018

My dress arrived a few days ago. I was a little hesitant about ordering in the beginning. However, I have laid my worries to rest. The dress is made from quality fabric, has perfect workmanship and style. I am wearing it to my daughters wedding in a few weeks. For those out there web shopping, don't be afraid, order and receive a beautiful dress like I did.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Turet
  • Feb. 13, 2018

I ordered this dress in blush pink for my Bridesmaids, was a little worried because there weren??t many customer pictures of the dress when I ordered but they turned out great! The sizes were on point! Skirts were a bit long but that was ok, everyone just got them adjusted. My Bridesmaids looked lovely. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fuser
  • Jan. 21, 2018

I ordered this dress for my 2 daughters that were bridesmaids at my wedding. What a beautiful dress, it fitted them perfectly. the quality was amazing and my daughters looked so pretty. thank you so much Millybridal UK.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arded
  • Jan. 9, 2018

Perfect! Dress arrived in three weeks! Well packaged, beautiful dark navy, perfect fit! I ordered with my measurements for petite. No alterations needed! Now just have to wait for daughters wedding!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reary
  • Dec. 21, 2017

Everything was perfect, nothing to complain about and the price is unbelieveable for this quality! And they send it really fast also! Thank you again i would highly recommend you to all!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline