Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Fetudiet
  • Aug. 20, 2018

Arrived well within the estimated timeframe, and matches all the other bridesmaid dresses in the order very well. At the suggestion of a friend who had made a previous purchase here, I did all measurements 0.5 inch small, and the only alteration I need is to shorten the strap.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Abite
  • Aug. 20, 2018

The dress is perfect! It was in the style I wanted, it looked just like the picture, and my measurements were all correct. The cloth used to make the dress are quality materials and I can see that they were very careful and neat with the stitching. Also, the dress took only 3-4 weeks to make, that's ridiculously fast.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Waroled
  • June 8, 2018

This dress is great! I got all 5 of my girl's dresses in within one month. The seller will work with you to make sure it's exactly what you want! I highly recommend this shop. In fact, two of my friends are using them for their wedding because they loved how my turned out! It's great quality, service, and speed! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Selinglese
  • June 7, 2018

This dress is perfect, everything I wanted it to be! The straps are a tiny bit long but I've had that problem with every dress I've ever bought and it's nothing a simple tuck won't fix. I was a little worried about having a dress made online and if it would fit but it fits like a glove and I'm so very glad I had it made! Thanks MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lornizen
  • April 4, 2018

I have ordered this dress for my 4 bridesmaids when I get married in Mexico! As you can see from my pictures the dress is absoultly stunning and fits like a glove! Speedy delievery and amazing quality and package was great too! So so pleased and will be posting more pics of my 4 bridesmaid on my wedding day on the beach in this beautiful lemon colour! I will be recommending to all my family and friends! Thank you so much Millybridal UK!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Takintious
  • March 23, 2018

Love, love, love the dress! Thank you Millybridal UK for doing such an excellent job!! Not only is your customer service wonderful and so helpful, but you sent the dress almost a week earlier than what was expected! What a bonus because my daughter needed a bridesmaid dress super fast and this dress is absolutely gorgeous!! My daughter is completely in love with it. Thank you!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ents
  • March 5, 2018

Very fast delivery. Great looking dress, I've bought a UK size 12 for my bridesmaid. I was surprised by the great quality of the material. I am about to order two more of the same dress for my other bridesmaids. I would also like to the say that the service so far from this company has been great, with immediate responses to queries so thank you. I have no concerns in ordering more products from Millybridal UK.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Themplaboo
  • Jan. 24, 2018

Absolutely beautiful dresses which was ordered as a custom size. The material is such good quality and the dress looks exactly like the picture. I felt it was a gamble to order online with no returns but am pleased I did as this is the perfect bridesmaid dress. The dress is incredibly flattering.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bithate
  • Dec. 9, 2017

I just got this dress in the mail and it's perfect! It's really high quality and looks exactly like it does in the photo. I love it! I just wanted to thank you for the great service and beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frous
  • Sept. 8, 2017

It is my fault, I ordered too late but want it to arrive much earlier, I was initially disappointed. But within a day I was notified by email that my order has been shipped. when the moment i get it, i know i will support you for a long time

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline