Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.42 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Olis
  • Dec. 17, 2018

I never ordered from this site before so I was a little nervous, but this dress was beautiful! I will definitely be ordering from this website again! Great quality as well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Daget
  • May 23, 2019

Very beautiful dress! You will not be disappointed if you buy this gem!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cale
  • Aug. 31, 2018

Good quality fabric and construction. I had it made than the sparkle fabric so it was a gamble as to how it would turn out, but it looks lovely and the team at MillyBridal were very helpful in helping us make good choices. She will need minor adjustments to the custom fit but that is not unexpected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hancrinum
  • June 5, 2018

The dress come out the same as the photo displayed. I love it so so so much!! the price is within my budget. I could save a lot!! I sincerely recommend this dress and the seller. It's an amazing shop that sell quality goods at really reasonable price. Thanks! thanks a lot!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Claill
  • March 14, 2018

This dress looks beautiful on everyone! Literally every bodytype, super flattering, comfortable, light, gorgeous as the color pictures all the bridesmaids loved their dress and I genuinely can't wait to wear mine again. Highly recommend for spring and summer weddings!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Johor
  • Feb. 16, 2018

Dress came quicker than I expected and colour was true to the website. Really pleased with the colour and the material. It's slightly too large but am planning to get it altered locally. I will be buying some more for my other bridesmaids. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Combes
  • Feb. 16, 2018

hi Millybridal UK. I received my 5 bridesmaid dresses today. You don't know how much I love the dresses. Your dresses are beautiful and fabulous. My bridesmaids love your dresses. We will buy more from you guys:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wiself
  • Feb. 5, 2018

We ordered my bridesmaid dresses from here, and we received them so quickly! I was so happy with the quality of the dresses too. I definitely recommend ordering from this site, and I will be in the future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hicappeed
  • Jan. 29, 2018

Shipping was fast and quality are satisfying. Product matches with picture and measurement. Great communication. Prices are reasonable. A great shopping website for dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Horthe
  • Dec. 29, 2017

I am sooo impressed the dress is exactly what i had expected it to be. Looks exactly like the picture and the measurements were excellent!!! The standard size just fit me very well. Just like a glove. Thanks so much! Will order form you again! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline