Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Whoundle
  • Aug. 18, 2018

I got the drss to wear as a bridesmaid in my friend's wedding. The material is thick and makes the dress really flattering.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tairse
  • Aug. 29, 2019

I wore this dress to wedding, and it was beautiful! Super comfortable and I got so many compliments.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tharat
  • Sept. 3, 2018

This dress was STUNNING! I was nervous buying a gown for my vow renewal without trying it on in person first, but I took the leap of faith after reading all the positive reviews about MillyBridal. Thank you MillyBridal - I love my dress!! :D

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lithapablout
  • July 21, 2018

I ordered 8 of these for my bridesmaids. The 2 colors I picked are beautiful in person. The dresses look exactly as pictured and were delivered SO QUICKLY. So far my maid of honor has tried hers on and it looks great minus some slight alterations she will need. Overall so happy with my MillyBridal experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cials
  • March 25, 2018

I want to thank Millybridal UK for the amazing job they did on these dresses. I ordered 5 of them in which 3 were custom made. They arrived today and look amazing, I can't wait to see the look on the girls faces when they get to see them.The shawls are amazing as well and will go great with the dresses. Thanks again and I won't hesitate to order from you again and will send others that i know are looking to you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trity
  • March 8, 2018

This is a lovely dress and really well made, it looks beautiful on my bridesmaid. Ordered in Pearl pink on the top and champagne on the bottom and the colours are perfect for the wedding theme. Always a little concerned about ordering something so important online, but great service, so reasonably priced, and really good quality. Very happy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hasitualls
  • Feb. 8, 2018

Hey! I love this dress for my bridesmaids.. Can I see the dress from both in front and the back, but without movement like this picture? I want to see how it looks in tea length, and what the back looks like.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eire
  • Sept. 18, 2017

I could not be more pleased with this dress. I received it through mail. They called us when they delivered it to my door. It is very convenient for me. Highly recommend it??

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lonarterfes
  • Aug. 13, 2017

I was kinda worried about ordering stuff like this online, but I got my M.O.H.'s dress made to fit (was worried about the fit too) I tell ya when I got the dress which was only a couple of weeks, I was absolutly amazed with the fit and the look, it was beatiful. I will be getting my bridesmaid's dresses here for sure and would recommend it to everyone. Great job I could not have been happier. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Noung
  • Aug. 8, 2017

A very beautiful dress. The color I chose was as expected, fabulous. It looks so elegant and eye-catching on me.I am more beautiful than the girl on your picture!!!Just so like it and will buy another dress from your site!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline