Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.58 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Cluounce
  • April 19, 2018

Very pretty dress and the length was great for a tall girl.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plawnew
  • March 2, 2019

The dress is beautiful. It was not flattering on me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anang
  • Nov. 27, 2018

I was nervous to custom a dress, given many of the negative reviews. But I'm so happy I trusted this shop. The dress is perfect and my little girl is a super happy flower girl to be. The dress has a beautiful swing to it which was so important to her. The keyhole back is perfect and the quality is high in every detail. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theremake
  • Oct. 17, 2018

The dress arrived exactly as pictured. The quality of the dress is truly top grade. The ordering process was simple and shipping was speedy. Cannot wait to see my little girl walk down the aisle for the first time. More pictures to come soon. Thank you for everything!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Soraiderand
  • Aug. 14, 2018

I ordered a custom dress for a wedding my daughter is in months from now. This dress was made perfectly. I love that it was lined, so it wouldn't be itchy on my little one. It came faster than I expected and is overall beautiful! Thank you SO much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haloved
  • April 7, 2018

My experience with custom order for this dress is great... fits perfect!!! Was nervous about ordering so only ordered one to see how it would be!!! Now I am ordering 3 more. Thank you Millybridal UK... can't wait for my big day!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Moused
  • March 8, 2018

Dress was exactly what I was expecting! I did order down a size based on the sizing chart and the dress fit like a glove. No alterations need, and best of all no hemming! I'm excited to wear the dress as a bridesmaid in the summer.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theakision
  • Feb. 12, 2018

We got this dress for my a friend's wedding and it was beautiful. The style and color was just like the picture. The material and quality of the dress was really good and very worth it. I didn't need to have any alterations.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fromete
  • Feb. 6, 2018

LOVE THIS DRESS! I bought this dress for a friends wedding I'm in. I'm never sure about buying clothing online because I ALWAYS try things on, so I was a little worried it wouldn't work. Fortunately it fit me perfectly! I made sure my measurements were correct and ordered based on that.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thdre
  • Dec. 24, 2017

The website is great, its so easy, love the products. I haven't received my order yet, but can't wait and I'm very excited will definitely recommend it, and also looking forward to do business in the future, thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline