Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.55 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Witon
  • Nov. 4, 2018

Beautiful! Great quality!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Caphisentan
  • April 16, 2019

I loved this dress! It's a little long so you'd want to wear heels!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arturust
  • Nov. 2, 2018

This dress was not as flattering on me as I had hoped, but the faulty judgement was my own. Beautiful craftsmanship and QUALITY WORK!! Seller politely dealt with my many many questions very quickly. A belt was even commissioned to match the dress at my request! Service here was phenomenal!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shours
  • Nov. 24, 2018

The wide variety of colours and textures of fabric was excellent. I had struggled to find a particular hue- and so was overjoyed when I found the exact colour was available. Excellent quality of fabric aswell. I am so excited for the dress I have ordered to arrive!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thervelp
  • Feb. 10, 2018

I LOVE these bridesmaids dresses, I was nervous about buying online but was very pleasantly surprised by the look and overall quality. My girls look beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fortnock
  • Feb. 3, 2018

I bought my prom dress 2 years ago from this website and it was perfect . So my maid of honor dress is this one and I love it I love the way it looks on all the brides maid and I love the dress the color is amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Supose
  • Jan. 23, 2018

I ordered these dresses for Bridesmaids at my wedding. The dresses were really made with high quality. They were great and the customer service was very helpful. All the dresses were made in the same color. Really appreciated it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whaved
  • Jan. 6, 2018

The most awesome experience ever. Found what we where looking for all over the U.S. (honestly), paid and it shipped out to us. We recieved it with in a few days. Unbelievalbe experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tionfur
  • Sept. 28, 2017

This dress is beautiful and looks lovely on. I bought the red one previously and loved it so I ordered the apricot one. Delivery was also fast. Very pleased customer!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Malithe
  • Aug. 27, 2017

I love the dress - it fits perfectly and is made really well. I cannot wait to wear it for the event it was purchased for and am sure that I will wear it many times again after. It arrived well within the given time frame and was easy to track on its journey too. I am sure that I will order again from this site!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline