Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Timsell
  • Aug. 6, 2018

These dresses are absolutely stunning! The fit beautifully - no alterations needed. Shipped promptly and came even sooner than expected. Seller was prompt in responding and very helpful. Dresses were cheaper, more beautiful and fit better than anything in stores! Would definitely purchase again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tolith
  • Oct. 17, 2018

As always, I was a bit nervous ordering a dress online, especially after reading some mixed reviews. However the dress fits me perfectly, and looks exactly as pictured, in the colour I wanted. I'm super excited to wear it! It arrived very quickly too, and appreciated that it was turned inside-out to protect the outer layer.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Goiderink
  • Sept. 28, 2018

I am so grateful to the team at MillyBridal. The dress is absolutely gorgeous and with a few minor alterations fits like a glove. It came much sooner than expected which was a massive relief. The whole experience was easy and stress free. Thank you for my beautiful dress, which has made my day that much more special!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saper
  • June 21, 2018

This dress shipped very quickly and fits me perfectly. I'll be wearing it at my brother's wedding and the other bridal party members received their dresses in the same fabric but different styles quickly as well. Beautiful and unique, and the price is incredible.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plinste
  • March 4, 2018

This dress is beautiful. I ordered this dress, a wedding dress and all my bridesmaids dresses for Millybridal UK. Every dress I received has been good quality for a great price, decent shipping time and exactly what I expected. I would recommend Millybridal UK To ANY Bride to be looking for wedding gowns. This site saved me so much time and energy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Justort
  • Feb. 28, 2018

I love your website and my sister bought the dress for my mother. My mother loves it so much. Thank you very much for your help and we are so happy that we can get the dress on time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gabsoorchim
  • Feb. 1, 2018

I love love love my dress. It's made very well, the price point was wonderful. I got the dress custom size and was really amazed at how well it fits. I was shocked that they even put a extra strap inside the dress for a even better fit. I'm a bridesmaid in my wedding. Thank you for making me look good for her special day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Unnow
  • Jan. 6, 2018

This dress is beautifully made - Exactly as advertised. I ordered 4 bridesmaid dresses, and paid for custom make and the quality and fit was perfect on all four girls. I am very happy and pleased with them. Thankyou Millybridal UK - I will be sure to order off you again. :-)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dausle
  • Dec. 26, 2017

My body is well proportioned but I still am very self cautious about my weight. I needed a dress to wear and was going for a sexy elegant look. This dress is perfect! The shipping was fairly fast. I give this dress a five star review.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Famesonswed
  • Dec. 13, 2017

So elegant; simply beautiful. My daughter wore this to an event and looked gorgeous. The price was nice and the the timing it was delivered was too. Thanks for a beautiful gown. It's a winner for this family.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline