Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.55 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Plics
  • Aug. 19, 2018

To all online buyers! I'm sure you're always scared to buy a dress from an online site. I was! This dress is great quality, especially for its price. I've bought more expensive dresses from stores here. Highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Screlested
  • Feb. 15, 2019

Such a classic and beautiful dress. Perfect for any occasion!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Commayfuland
  • July 24, 2018

I was nervous ordering dresses that couldn't be tried on, but I could not be happier! All of them fit well. The price can't be beat for a custom made dress and they arrived on my doorstep 3 weeks after I placed the order. I will definitely recommend MillyBridal to anyone I know looking for a formal dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aser
  • July 15, 2018

I wanted to wait until all my bridesmaids had gotten a chance to try on their dresses before I reviewed them. Well I'm happy to report that they all fit wonderfully! Only minor adjustments are necessary. The color is beautiful in person and the silhouettes of the dress are just gorgeous on my bridesmaids. I couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clanouper
  • March 31, 2018

The dress fits me pretty well. I will wear it on my sister's wedding party. I appreciate your professional advice and exquisite items. We will purchase more dresses from your website in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Meas
  • March 23, 2018

I am impressed at the quality of this dress. I was nervous to order online but because of the decent price decided to try it out and I'm glad I did! My Mother will be buying her dress from Millybridal UK as well as all 8 of my bridesmaids.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Recomed
  • Feb. 3, 2018

I ordered this dress for my bridesmaids and they loved? it! Great quality especially for the price. We also ordered gold belts for my maid/matron of honor system and it went very nicely together.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Respense
  • Nov. 24, 2017

The dress is well tailored, quite lovely. Communication for customised measurements was excellent and always prompt. Thank you for great customer service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Doubetter
  • Oct. 26, 2017

The dress was absolutely beautiful and the size measurement was perfect. Thanks for your size guide and dressmaker and all of your staffs. We are both very happy with the dress and it fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uppound
  • Aug. 22, 2017

I loved this dress, I was so worried if I would be satisfy or not, and was so anxiously waiting to open my package when it came in and was not disappointed. Also, shipping was sooner than expected so most definitely happy :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline