Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Lighervaing
  • May 24, 2018

I loved this dress! This dress is perfect. Well made and an affordable price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fints
  • July 22, 2019

Dress was very pretty and felt well-made for the price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trackin
  • July 29, 2018

Our bridesmaid's dresses are absolutely beautiful! We were kept informed of the whole process, and delivery was really quick and when we were expecting it. The dresses are of a great quality! We love them, thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Evight
  • April 1, 2018

Lovely dress ... beautiful colour and good quality! Standard sizing comes up a little small so plan to buy one size up for my bridesmaids. But really happy with the style and and plan to buy another 3!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Adlyinit
  • March 17, 2018

My cousin was getting married and she found these dresses at Millybridal UK. I was kind of nervous about ordering this dress without trying it on . But when I received the dress and tryed it on it fit wonderful. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brail
  • March 7, 2018

I bought the dress for my sisters upcoming wedding and put in custom sizes and it fit exactly right. the material of this dress is very good . I love the flow and once I get it pressed and I will be posting a pic.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thaddy
  • Jan. 30, 2018

This dress arrived in beautiful condition and very quickly. it was just as pictured and it was ordered in Millybridal UK, which looked absolutely stunning. The size fits like a glove and it is a perfect bridesmaid dress. Overall, very worth it for the quality, price, and excellent service. I am highly satisfied with my bridesmaid dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Leting
  • Oct. 24, 2017

I received my prom gown yesterday and i couldnt be happier, the quality of material, workmanship and overall finish of the dress is spectacular, it fits perfectly, it is just beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thationeath
  • Oct. 16, 2017

I ordered this dress for my daughter, and she will wear this dress to her party in a few weeks. She was surprised by this nice dress, and if time is enough, she will ask her friends to order here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Murmiddly
  • Sept. 23, 2017

I ordred my dress 3 weeks ago and the dress came in today! I am so pleased! The dress is absolutely beauitful and exactly what I was hoping for! Most of these sites scare me because you never know what your gonna receive and this was my first time ordering and I highly recommend it!! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline