Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.62 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Owen
  • Sept. 9, 2018

We are wearing these as bridesmaid dresses. The dress in general is gorgeous. We ordered a bunch of different sizes and the color was still consistent throughout them all.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tose
  • April 1, 2019

I couldn't decide between this dress and another I ordered and I'm just glad I bought them both. This dress is flows perfectly and fits well in the top portion. I can't wait to wear it for the photos I have planned this summer!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Feak
  • Nov. 16, 2018

This company is amazing!!! The dresses came out beautifully with the exact colors I wanted, and delivery was so quick!! We did custom sizing, but We do have to do a little alterations, but other than that me and my bridesmaids are very happy with the dresses. Would definitely recommend!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hisell
  • Sept. 13, 2018

Using these dresses for my bridesmaids. It shipped on time and the quality of the dresses were better than most of the dresses I've found at other bridal stores.. Best part about them is that all my bridesmaids were able to afford them! Just wish there were more colors!:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Puted
  • July 31, 2018

I ordered this dress and I just recieved my dress today and tried it on immediately. It fits PERFECTLY. I absolutely love it and didn't want to take it off. The material is so nice and the dress was elegant but comfortable. I'm so happy with my purchase. I'll definitely be purchasing my gowns from here from now on.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alleat
  • March 17, 2018

I purchased my dress as a bridesmaid dress for and upcoming wedding in the green color. The color was very similar to the picture shown. I ordered my dress off of my true size without looking that closely at the measurements and it was still a perfect fit!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thoon
  • March 16, 2018

I was hesitant to purchase my mother-of-the-bride dress online but the other reviews were very helpful. The dress is beautiful and fits perfectly. My measurements were very close to an exact size and the only change I need to make is to add straps to hold the dress up more securely. The ruched bodice is very flattering and forgiving to figure flaws. My family says it looks great so I can't wait to wear it at my wedding this June.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Boday
  • Feb. 23, 2018

The dress arrived on time and is fantastic quality. I have bought this for a bridesmaid dress and was originally worried about the reviews I am now buying more dresses as I am so happy! Thanks Millybridal UK.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tunt
  • Jan. 25, 2018

Ordered this dress to see if the quality would be acceptable for my bridesmaids. I was nervous to order online and also order from overseas but I was pleasantly surprised! I didn't do custom sizing but the dress fits better than I imagined and the color and quality is perfect. I will be ordering more things from Millybridal UK :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sithe
  • Dec. 28, 2017

I would first like to say thank you for making my dress and shipping it so quickly. I got the dress on time and it was a perfect fit and the dress looked gorgeous. i will defiantly be using your service again. thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline