Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.4 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Lowead
  • Nov. 26, 2018

Extremely pleased with my purchase. Seller was quick with responses to all my questions prior to ordering. Dress was made to my measurements, fit perfectly and looks exactly like the photo. Shipped to Canada and I had no additional fees upon delivery.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Careter
  • July 27, 2018

I'm so impressed with MillyBridal - very attentive, made sure our order was correct, and then had them made and sent to us in less than 3 weeks. all four of the dresses are well made, and they all fit well. I don't think anyone needs any adjustments! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Buseareped
  • June 18, 2018

What an amazing dress and an amazing team!! The dress came unbelievably quickly and the custom sizing was beyond perfect. No alterations were needed! I am a singer and am always in need of gowns for concerts and I will definitely be ordering from MillyBridal again very soon. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Begre
  • March 6, 2018

We ordered the dress custom sized. It arrived sooner than expected and fits beautifully! The color is exactly what my daughter wanted. I can't wait to see all the girls at the wedding. Thank you, Millybridal UK, for making this chore so easy and enjoyable!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hispen
  • March 3, 2018

Loved this dress! It fit great and I got lots of complements on it. The length was perfect too. I'm in another wedding in a couple of months and recommend Millybridal UK to the bride because I had such a good experience with this first dress, so she took my word for it and now I get to buy another one!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coublence
  • Feb. 19, 2018

This dress is very pretty, good for the price, but the fit is a little bit off. This very well could be because I measured myself and ordered a little too large, but overall the quality and color are spot on. I will need to get it altered, but I would definitely recommend Millybridal UK to others!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thapplou
  • Feb. 5, 2018

The perfect dress, I am delighted to have had the chance. the dress is as the picture size it well. I'm thrilled, I would recommend this site, and if I have to repeat purchases I ever did in I will not hesitate!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vaid
  • Jan. 25, 2018

Today I received a beautiful white dress from Millybridal.org. It shipped on time and within 2 weeks. The dress is exactly as picture online and absolutely beautiful. It was a little bit, but I think I just messed up my own measurements. It's really long and will need a little altering. I was a complete skeptic and terrified that l may have just ordered a horrible dress, but I love it and I can't wait to wear it. Thank you Millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mored
  • Nov. 24, 2017

I have purchased many items from Millybridal, mostly prom dresses. I love their styles and colours and shopping online is easy . I always look for outfits ahead of time as flat rate shipping does take a while. But it is well worth the wait. I have received many compliments on all the dresses I have bought from Millybridal.I always keep checking for new styles too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hitiong
  • Nov. 19, 2017

We had this dress custom made. It only requires a couple of minor adjustments. The dress looks beautiful and we are very pleased with Millybridal.org quality and service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline