Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.58 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Prabooks
  • Nov. 29, 2018

The dress was delivered quickly and when i reached out with a question, it was answered within hours. if you're thinking about ordering a dress, especially online, YOU MUST GET ONE FROM HERE! they are beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Abso
  • Nov. 14, 2018

Played with the dress as soon as I got it and was amazed at how easy it was to tie. It's not see through and even though the fabric is heavy, it's not too hot. Definitely planning on getting these as bridesmaids dresses. The only downside is that now I want to order one for myself!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sannie
  • Sept. 5, 2018

Absolutely recommend this dress & shop/dressmaker! This dress is exactly as expected and more. Its very well made, the inner lining is very soft. The shop is very responsive to questions and shipment was on-time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Apegavers
  • June 25, 2018

I ordered 9 of these dresses for my bridesmaids and I am beyond happy. They fit every girl to their custom measurements and I had them within a month! I can not express enough gratitude to MillyBridal for making such beautiful dresses so quickly. I cannot wait for the girls to wear them for the wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himare
  • March 28, 2018

i have ordered this for our renewal of our vows, i had it made to order and just got it today, i absolutely love it. exactly as the picture, i ordered it in ivory and in watermelon just waiting for the watermelon one. perfect fit. This is the 4th dress i have ordered from Millybridal UK and all have been amazing. i will add a pic when I'm all dressed up.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youngold
  • March 6, 2018

This is the most Beautiful Mother of the Brides dress. Just as shown in picture. Elegant and stylish. Great quality, great price. I love this dress. I will purchase from Millybridal UK in the future. It will save me the running around from dress shop to dress shop in search of the perfect dress for the occasion. I highly recommend using Millybridal UK. Thank You.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forgend
  • March 3, 2018

The dress fit perfectly and was made with high quality material. I chose this dress for my son's wedding and the grape color is gorgeous!! I ordered my grand daughter's dress from here as well...I highly recommend Millybridal UK.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sume
  • Feb. 27, 2018

The dress is absolutely stunning. The pictures do not justice. I'm a size 8 and bought a size 12 and it fits like a glove. No alterations needed. I can't wait to wear it as the Maud if honor in my sister's wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Antionce
  • Feb. 13, 2018

This was delivered today and I tried it on right away. It fit perfect! Very nice for the price. Didn't want to spend hundreds of dollars for a dress I may only wear once or twice. Very satisfied. Hope this review helps someone. Will order from this company again. Thanks Millybridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Orthe
  • Dec. 3, 2017

The dress is fabulous and arrived in time. It is for my competition in my college and it is totally attractive. More than the price I paid. Just need a slight alteration for perfect fitting. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline