Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Mopine
  • Dec. 15, 2018

I bought a few dresses for my engagement photos and I loved the fit of this one!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Luctly
  • Oct. 2, 2019

I wore this dress for a an anniversary party and it was stunning. It flowed perfectly. I got so many compliments !!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Awass
  • July 27, 2018

These dresses turned out absolutely beautiful! They made the dresses a little bigger to our custom measurements just in case, and it was easy to altar! Love the color and love the style. Very well made:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whouselp
  • April 2, 2018

Though the design of the dress is very simple, it looks very beautiful. It is exactly the dress I want. I will be the bridesmaid for my sister. And the dress fits me well. Thank you very much for quick delivery. I will shop on your website in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hakeed
  • March 26, 2018

I ordered a bridesmaid dress for my daughter and the candy pink color is simply perfect! The dress arrive in perfect condition and I was alerted to the status of the dress the entire process. All we need to do now is steam the dress for the wedding! Fits perfectly and is beautiful. I do highly recommend measuring before ordering.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Maidest
  • Feb. 1, 2018

I loved the dress! I took my measurements before ordering it and tried getting a size closest to it but it still came a bit big on me and long. However that's someone that can easily be fixed, better to have arrived big than smaller! I fell in love with the color and all my bridesmaids loved it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Poned
  • Jan. 29, 2018

I honestly love this site because if it's high quality and incredible designs they have everything you need for any occasion. Hands down best site for dresses !!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Poseept
  • Nov. 2, 2017

the dress has been bought for a special event and will be absolutely perfect. looks fab on, and the material is not cheap. Am so happy, and that the dress is exactly what i wanted.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twithe
  • Oct. 26, 2017

I left work today to be able to accept delivery of the dresses. The dress is beautiful! Thank you so much for all of your help, and I will definitely recommend Millybridal to my friends. Thanks again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline