Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Tobst
  • July 14, 2018

I ordered 5 dresses for my bridesmaid and I am extremely satisfied. The dress looks exactly as imaged on the website. The dresses are well made. Fast shipping. I purchased them before the busy season and I received the dresses almost 3 weeks later. I couldn't be happier. I'll upload a photo from the big day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hateplan
  • Oct. 28, 2018

Oh my gosh! Such a beautiful dress... I had ordered for my step daughter and held my breath. It was gorgeous! Great quality and more then anything...fit her perfectly! THANK YOU!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sical
  • March 13, 2018

I ordered this dress for my bridesmaids. My wedding is coming up soon and wanted to get a head start on shopping and came across this site. Did alot of research and gave it a try. I absolutely love this style dress!! The quality is great, and stitching is done very nicely. The only thing is that the color of the royal blue wasn't as rich in color as I would like. But overall I am pleased with it. The shipping was very fast. Came in earlier than quoted which was great. I'm ordering both my daughters dresses from Millybridal UK as well. I will Definitely order from the site again. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Durstownsee
  • March 12, 2018

I ordered the dress for my son's wedding. The dress was absolutely beautiful and I received a lot of compliments on it. If you order the size you normally wear, they run a little small; so I recommend doing a custom order. It is well worth your time. Everything fit well except the sleeves on the cover were a little tight because you wear it over the sleeves of the dress and the cover sleeves were smaller than the sleeves on the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whons
  • March 6, 2018

I have not yet worn the dress. It's for my daughter's wedding in August. The fit is excellent but I didn't think the diamante trim went very well with the scarlet material so i have in stitches it and taken it off. Looks fabulous.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trome
  • Feb. 10, 2018

The dress was exactly what I was expecting, and although I was late ordering, it arrived in plenty of time for the event I will definitely order again from Millybridal and recommend to my friends. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pult
  • Oct. 25, 2017

I ordered a gold dress for my prom. I was behind most of my friends and in quite a hurry to get it on time. The website was very easy to comb through by size, style and especially price. The dress is absolutely beautiful, just as pictured, and fits great. I would absolutely buy again from you - thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Invigh
  • Oct. 12, 2017

The vast variety of dresses is probably the best feature of the company. There are also many at reasonable prices. Delivery was fast and the dress we bought is even prettier than in the picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Smappood
  • Oct. 7, 2017

I really love this dress, however I am going to have to have it tailored before I can wear it. I ordered the dress based on my measurements but it is very large in the bust and waist for me. The shipping was very fast. Great service!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline