Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.54 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Rearld
  • Dec. 10, 2018

I ordered this dress to wear for my rehearsal dinner and it's perfect! It's actually heavier than I thought it would be, it could easily be a wedding dress or even a reception dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Heing
  • Jan. 27, 2019

I wore this to my friend's wedding as I was her 'something blue'. Everyone loved it! The top fit perfectly too. Just the right amount of cleavage but still very appropriate.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bleart
  • Oct. 6, 2018

Beautiful quality and fit! Actually bought this to wear as my wedding dress and love it. Came just as pictured. Never thought I could get a gorgeous dress made within 4 months of my wedding but they were able to get it done and to me in about 3 weeks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whoupon
  • Sept. 18, 2018

i love it so much! i got this dress for my prom and im absolutely in love with it. i bought my last prom dress from here and i loved it so much i had to get my one for this year from the same designer. thank you for continuing to make high quality, beautiful dresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Capproper
  • Nov. 25, 2018

I really enjoyed working with MillyBridal and I will definitely be purchasing more dresses in the future as needed. The dress fits me exactly as it was made with my own measurements. Thank you again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Crese
  • June 2, 2018

The MillyBridal team was SO helpful and patient as I made fabric choices. They answered every question professionally and quickly. The dress arrived earlier than anticipated and is absolutely stunning. Fits perfect and we have a very happy 9 year old!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saineve
  • Sept. 14, 2018

Not only does this dress fit like a glove, it came so fast and I am so happy with the results. Easy to understand guide of how to take measurements, so many color options, and just a beautiful design overall. This is my last prom ever, but if/when I need formal attire again, this will be my first and only stop.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whines
  • April 2, 2018

Absolutely love this dress. I picked them for my bridesmaids for my recent wedding and they are such a reasonable price and super flattering on any body type! Also nice for outdoor and beachy weddings!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seench
  • March 15, 2018

I ordered 3 of these dresses for my bridesmaids and they turned out better than I expected! I absolutely LOVE them! I was worried about ordering online and not seeing them in person first but the materials and construction of the dress are outstanding. I had one of the ladies try on her dress as soon as they arrived (the other two are out of town) and it was a perfect fit!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fork
  • Jan. 29, 2018

This dress was for my soon to be mother-in-law and she loves it. It's a very flowy material. We ordered it in a brown and it was very true to the picture posted. I will be ordering my bridesmaids dresses from this site soon!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline