Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.45 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Thross
  • Nov. 4, 2018

Love this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reut
  • Aug. 2, 2019

I'll will update this review with photos AFTER my wedding. Very comfortable and the fabric is beautiful! I'm in love. Would definitely recommend Millybridal UK and this gorgeous dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lossinat
  • Nov. 9, 2018

Everything about my dress was a dream come true. I sent all of my specific measurements as suggested and it fit like a glove. And this is my WEDDING dress. I was so nervous because that a huge thing to not be able to try on your wedding dress before you buy, but it was THE ONE and it exceeded all of my expectations!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Itagat
  • June 11, 2018

I love this dress, the dress came perfect size with the alteration done really well. The dress came earlier than I expected and got really good feedback from the sellar when I contacted them with questions.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fiening
  • March 29, 2018

This dress has surpassed all my expectations. I was nervous about ordering online, but it fits like a glove and the quality is amazing. It's comfortable, flowy, lightweight, and the skirt is full, which will be fun to twirl in. It comes with padded cups and the zipper pulls without difficulty and won't slide down. Will definitely be ordering other bridesmaids dresses from Millybridal UK!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Marmuccuself
  • March 14, 2018

I purchased a mother of the bride dress from Millybridal UK. The dress is lovely, exactly as described. I received it 4 weeks to the date I ordered it as promised. The site is easy to use and the live chat and customer service is prompt and helpful. I will definitely be buying from Millybridal UK again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Guly
  • Jan. 31, 2018

I bought this beautiful dress for my sons wedding. It exceeded my expectations. This dress is so flattering to any figure. The quality was amazing. I ordered custom and it fit me like a glove. The picture is the day I received it. Not one alteration needed other than steaming out the creases from shipping. Millybridal UK I Love my dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sheaverve
  • Dec. 10, 2017

Great experience again! My daughters prom dress was so nicely made. Even our tailor was impressed! We ordered the size 2 and it was true to size. She is 5'6, and with heels the dress needed altering, length only. No Biggie, and expected! The dress looked beautiful on. Delivery is also there when they say it will be, and easily tracked via Emails to us. Like I said, Happy Again with Millybridal.org!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gustanotests
  • Nov. 13, 2017

I ordered this dress one month before my birthday party. It was shipped 2 weeks later and I received it in 3 days. Satisfied with their speed as well as the customer service, will give us a reply fast and they are so sweet. Thank you:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Usionswut
  • Sept. 25, 2017

The dress is beautiful. Great quality and the price is reasonable. The fit is good and it looks lovely. I am also happy with the speed of delivery. I got it right away. I will definitely be shopping here again and I recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline