Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Loyed
  • Nov. 22, 2018

I ordered the dress in a custom size and received it a little over a month later, in perfect condition! Fit is perfect, material and color are lovely. Excited to wear this to a wedding. Thank you MillyBridal :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cren
  • Sept. 5, 2018

this dress cam exactly as pictured, and with all the modifications I asked for. it fits like a glove and is excellent quality. I don't need any alterations, as I sent my measurements...... I could not be any happier!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dowanceares
  • July 24, 2018

I love how this dress turned out! HI ordered this dress as my wedding dress. I was skeptical about ordering online without being able to try it on first, but it fit perfectly and looked amazing. Everything was great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alis
  • Feb. 21, 2018

This dress is beautiful and just as I expected, good quality for the price, although when I got it I had to get it to Alene up at the shoulders. I have very narrow shoulders. Even though Ordered a custom fit. But it all worked out and I can??t wait to wear it to my daughters wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reall
  • Feb. 12, 2018

I recently ordered this dress to wear in my son's upcoming wedding and it is gorgeous!!! I sent my measurements and it fits perfectly! They did an outstanding job. I am so pleased and highly recommend them to you. You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Courel
  • Jan. 8, 2018

The dress is beautiful, you can trust the photographs! Shipping was very fast, contact with Millybridal.org was very good. Very attractive price! I can not wait to wear.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mounmend
  • Aug. 21, 2017

The dress fit perfectly. It is well made and the fabric is good quality. The details of the dress were captured in the photographs shown and there were no unpleasant surprises. I will definitely shop this way again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mideple
  • Aug. 9, 2017

I recieved the dress and it was beautiful. It runs true to size. The fabric is a nice quality and made very well. The waist and bust area is very impressive. I would buy again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline