Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.62 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Laclough
  • Aug. 12, 2019

I absolutely love this dress! I got so many compliments on this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Abdad
  • March 23, 2019

Absolutely loved this dress! Made very well! I'm tall and the length was to the floor! It's beautiful

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasight
  • June 22, 2019

Loved the dress!! Wore it on my wedding day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fivintich
  • Oct. 17, 2018

So pretty! Arrived early! very outstanding dress with good fabric. The fabric detailing was beautiful and nice for the dress. This dress was totally exceeded my expections with online cheap wedding dress. I am so happy with my dress! Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haime
  • Oct. 24, 2018

I have been attractive by the dress in the first sight. But I was worried to buy it before I have tried it on. While after ??strolling?? on this site several weeks and watching reviews. I decided to buy it. The dress came the same as I imagined. It's of course a glamorous and charming dress. I am glad I chose it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tinticulge
  • May 26, 2018

I adore the round bottom of my dress! Although I need to proceed some little modifications to fit perfectly, its a good online shipping experience overall. MillyBridal' support staff are very kind and patient. They satisfied my doubts and finally let me get this amazing dress. Will recommend it to friends and family.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inctiary
  • Sept. 3, 2018

I ordered this dress for wedding. Although I haven't had the wedding yet, I did try the dress on for my family and boyfriend to see. They all loved it. It fits perfect and it's light weight so wearing it in the summer will be perfect. The color is beautiful. The fit is perfect. The size chart was pretty close. And it's a dress I can wear just for a day out to something like a wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beste
  • Jan. 28, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress is so beautiful and so well made! The fit of the dress was simply amazing. I was nervous about ordering this dress on line but it came earlier than expected and the way the dress is made surpassed my expectations.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Miturie
  • Jan. 12, 2018

When I receive the dress, can not wait to try it on. I choose custom size and measures myself according to the guide. The dress fit me very well, high recommended to choose custom size. The dressmakers of Millybridal UK are very good at tailoring. Will buy some holiday dresses too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Watut
  • Jan. 11, 2018

I purchase this dress for my wedding and when I got the dress it was perfect made to measure so happy can't wait to the wedding day well done to all the team because they help you and they do the best for you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline