Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Andow
  • July 4, 2019

I'm really happy with this dress! Great purchase for the price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dintep
  • Aug. 6, 2019

I bought for my upcoming wedding! I can't wait to wear it. It fits true to size and looks more expensive than it is.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hiceivien
  • May 7, 2019

I bought this dress for my wedding and I am so happy with it. I am planning on buying more in other colors.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Olvery
  • Sept. 22, 2018

I love it!!! I looks great! very good quality! the dress is fine but has a thick lining. it's a little hot in it. I send my larger measurements because I wanted the dress be loose to me. and it seems I was right. Definitely excellent dress! I recommend it to all.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wich
  • Nov. 14, 2018

Awesome! Arrived earlier on the day before the expected. The dress carefully packed and touched very great. Whole dress was just stunning and the top part fits me perfectly. An amazing dress I have got! Very glad purchase experience here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Muffe
  • Aug. 5, 2017

Beautiful dress. It's was exictly as the picture. I had 2 dresses from Millybridal UK for my wedding and both of the dresses were you as pictured. Very impressive.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kingliturt
  • July 28, 2017

I was a little worried about buying a dress because I have seen many bad reviews online about Millybridal UK but the moment I put it on I knew they were unfounded. My dress fits perfectly. I am so happy because if I had bought a similar dress in the UK it would have cost a fortune! It is absolutely beautiful. I can't wait for the wedding. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Woreuthe
  • June 14, 2017

Excellent service, customer service was great, fast delivery (on time as weddingised), dress was as beautiful as the picture, and the quality was awesome. I will definitely order from Millybridal again. Would also recommend this company to friends and family.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline