Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Thene
  • Oct. 20, 2019

It hugs your curves so nicely and will make your booty pop! It's made with lovely materials and would make a beautiful wedding dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yestoorse
  • June 25, 2019

This dress is simply perfect. Super flattering and unique. Can't wait to wear it to my wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Satich
  • Aug. 25, 2019

Beautiful color, so flattering! Recommend for events - day or evening!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Deggence
  • July 29, 2018

Wonderful job!!! The dress is amazing. It is the most perfect thing I've ever seen. Great job on service also. they send so many emails to inform me the information about my dress.Thank you so much for making this beautiful dress for me!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liat
  • Oct. 7, 2018

Great item. it's done with good quality. The fabric used is amazing for the price I paid!! I sent them my size all around, just in case, and it fits perfect! I can't wait for my next event to buy from MillyBridal again!! great experience here!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pabis
  • March 6, 2018

I just received my dress, beautiful and it fit me to a tee. The fabric quality is exceptional and I feel like a bride. All the details of my wedding are coming into place and this dress is breathtaking. I can't wait for the big day. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wough
  • Jan. 3, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I love my wedding dress and even being a bigger size - I felt lovely and I had lots of lovely comments! Delivery was really fast!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Carme
  • Sept. 24, 2017

I ordered this dress and received it in plenty of time for my wedding. i got married last week and i got so many compliments. quality was excellent and flowed so nicely and it was so comfortable. Order from this site. they were great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Barl
  • Sept. 5, 2017

I received my dress last week and when I tried it on was quite surprised at how beautiful it was! The price was right and for what I paid I got a beautiful wedding. It was the style I was looking for and quite frankly was afraid to order online because wasn't sure what I was going to end up with. I am more than pleased with the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Criver
  • July 27, 2017

I picked a purple dress for my wedding party, when it arrived, I found the color was much more beautiful than I imagined at first. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline