Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Terson
  • Sept. 25, 2019

Fits so well and the color is very vibrant. Overall, a beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wremn
  • Aug. 18, 2018

Her ivory dress was modest. I were dressed just like a queen. My wedding was very successful. It's my real queen dress. I am delighted with it. Would recommend the website to my friends. Really thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fainjusly
  • Oct. 25, 2018

The dress itself is elegant and well made. And the design is very charming. But the length of the dress is long for me, I have to make some alteration. It is a hard work for that there are appliques on the hem on the hem. Maybe I need to find a matching heels.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eashe
  • Feb. 13, 2018

I had a custom made dress and it fits like a dream. It is very true to the picture shown, and I love the pockets so so much. I am so happy with the product and it arrived so much sooner than I thought it would.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hicest
  • Jan. 25, 2018

My husband was floored when he seen me the day we renewed our wedding vows. The was stunning and many of our guest committed on it. I have added a photo of me in the dress. Thank you for making my day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thapponevess
  • Jan. 12, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

It's very pretty. I was very hesitant to order on line, I was afraid it wouldn't arrive in time, but now I have at least a month for alterations! Thank you. I'm pleased.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ansholy
  • Oct. 6, 2017

I am very happy about my wedding dress ! it came so fast ! :) looks amazing and in really good quality :) i was afraid that it will not look so good, but i can see i was wrong, it's absolutely like on picture ! it will look stunning on my wedding day that will be after only two months :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gaidge
  • Sept. 7, 2017

Love this dress so much! I'm not tall and afraid whether this dress would make me look even shorter... but with the customer size the dress just looks perfect on me. There are some unexpected threads in the see-through part but not apparently.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Auntess
  • July 26, 2017

A beautiful evening wedding.Especially the design of the upperbody and the waist is quite in line with my appetite.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sinceplued
  • July 6, 2017

The dress I have chosen is beautiful and for the price too it was perfect for my wedding. I love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline