Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.62 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Haterequed
  • Nov. 28, 2018

Well communication with seller. when they told me that the dress has been shipped already. I have get the tracking number later at that day. The dress looked good, the top part were amazing fit, but the length was a little long. Just as pictures showed. My conclusion of the dress is that I am glad to order again here. Many thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Manyboice
  • Aug. 7, 2018

Great dress, great service and great price, very professional! I choose my dress one month ago and it arrived on time. I refer it to anyone and everyone that is looking for a great deal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mourp
  • Sept. 28, 2017

At first I was sceptical about ordering a dress from China...especially for such an epic occasion. However the dress was perfect...perfect everything. If you are betweens sizes definitely order the bigger size. Thanks Millybridal UK.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Unfue
  • Aug. 20, 2017

My dress came very quickly. I love it, looks exactly like the picture!! Very happy I chose to order instead of shopping around and paying hundreds of dollars.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Homplasson
  • Aug. 4, 2017

I ordered this dress for a friend's wedding, it was absolutely amazing. My dress arrived in perfect time and the phone service was splendid as very well-mannered ladies took my calls at all times. Go Millybridal.....YOU ROCK!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whorduchista
  • July 31, 2017

I ordered this dress in pink as a wedding dress. It was beautiful and so well made. It was perfect for the occasion. Fits perfectly. Postage was really quick. Love this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andre
  • March 23, 2018

My dress arrived within 3 weeks of custom order which is remarkable considering I live in Australia. The colour was exactly as per ordered and the custom fitting was perfect. Would highly recommend Millybridal UK to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Musbacquou
  • March 8, 2018

I will recommend your website to all of my friends. Thank you so much Millybridal UK. Thank you for calling me to check the measurements. That was helpful. I appreciate your profession. Thank you so much:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bregat
  • Feb. 17, 2018

I just received my dress and it fits perfect. I thought I would have to alter it at the very least the length but I don't even have to do that. Thank you for the perfect dress I will definitely buy again from you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alave
  • Jan. 25, 2018

This dress is amazing and my daughter looks absolutely stunning. My daughter is 20 and loves it. Was worried dress was going to arrive on time due the company having a celebration but arrived before the scheduled date. Highly recommend Millybridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline