Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Eassom
  • Oct. 19, 2019

Perfect fit and Look for my wedding! Loved it and received tons of compliments! I was worried being short where the length would fall but, with my heels I had nothing to worry about it was fun and elegant.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eineve
  • Sept. 20, 2019

This dress is so pretty and so unique. It lays great on my body.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Acces
  • Feb. 9, 2019

Fits great! This will be my wedding dress for beach wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Squinged
  • Sept. 26, 2018

Excellent!!! Size is perfect! It's just the dream dress that I want. Even more beautiful than in the photos. Quality is very good. Can't wait to wear it on my wedding day. I am so looking forward for my wedding now!!! Thank you!! outstanding seller!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clooke
  • Jan. 27, 2018

The price was very reasonable and the design was lovely. I can not tell you how much I appreciated the workmanship that it took to do this dress. I highly recommended your products, prices and qualities.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rusequithe
  • Jan. 24, 2018

Beautiful dress. I was a bit worried about ordering on line. Dress was a bit big and had to be taken in. Dressmaker was impressed and said she could not have made it for what I paid. Guests to our wedding loved it as did I. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Answert
  • Jan. 15, 2018

My dress was the last one I ordered and I was a little nervous to say the least but I'm pleased to write that I am absolutely thrilled with the quality and the fitting of the dress. It is exactly as per the picture and cannot fault it at all. Prompt and professional service on all three dresses I have ordered for my wedding. Many thanks Millybridal UK. I would happily recommend you to anyone seeking a dress for that special occasion.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whibelf
  • Sept. 27, 2017

Hello, i got my dress! Though i wait over 4 weeks to get it, it is worthwhile! The fabric is comfortable and of high quality! And i referred to the size chart. The dress fits well! Thank you for your great service!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ofteremsery
  • Sept. 19, 2017

I was very reluctant to order a wedding dress online. I was pretty sure I liked it. It arrived 2 weeks after I ordered it and it is even more beautiful and perfect than I expected! I encourage you to find your special dress at Millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coarestligh
  • July 12, 2017

Beautiful authentic gowns, easy ordering, great prices and quick delivery with excellent packaging. Will continue to shop for my daughters wedding dress with Millybridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline