Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Sarronever
  • April 3, 2019

It's very comfortable and the color is great!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Efook
  • Oct. 14, 2018

This dress was truely my dress. I fell in love when i saw it. I had went to many places and tried on many dresses, nothing seemed to make me feel like a bride. When I saw this dress I knew this was the one. If your looking for a Cinderella feel this is the dress to choose this will make you feel like the princess or queen you want to feel like on your wedding day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tueret
  • May 23, 2018

This dress is great. There's always that worry of ordering online but this went through without a cinch. The dress is gorgeous, even nicer than in the picture. It arrived about a week before the estimated date. Also, the price made it so worthwhile. I had bought another dress because this was my idea of a dream dress. Love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forridgen
  • June 26, 2018

I got a fabulous dress from MillyBridal's dress. The dress is so somantic and shining. The rhinestone on the bodice is so intricate and amazing. It fits me perfectly and it looks gorgeous on me. Sadly I was a very nagging customer because I was running out of time till my event, but the customer service was super cool, and they even changed my shipping, just so I could get my order in time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lopurter
  • Aug. 28, 2018

Love this soooooo much! It looks luxury and much more expensive than it was really was. My favorite thing about MillyBridal is that the allow users to upload their own photos to their review of each dress item. Besides, there are US sizes. It helps immensely when trying to figure out to see how each size actually fits on a body.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Guitterotice
  • Oct. 24, 2018

I recently received this dress, and like the other reviews I am very pleased. I was concerned with ordering online and I would not have ordered if it had not been for the great reviews that this dress had be given. This dress was true to size, although it was long, I am almost six ft so that was very good for me. I am very pleased with the quality of the dress and the way it fit.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thare
  • Sept. 14, 2017

I love this dress!!!! It was perfect for my sailboat wedding. I ordered it a bit big and had it altered to perfectly match my measurements. I was so pleased with the quality I ordered my bridesmaid's dresses from Millybridal UK!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Enced
  • Sept. 1, 2017

This dress fit like A glove. It looked so expensive I could not believe my eyes I can't wait to get the rest of the stuff that I've ordered just now. By far the best company I've ordered online stuff for Wedding thank you Millybridal UK.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gurn
  • July 17, 2017

I absolutely love the fit of this dress!!!! I ordered it because it looks like it would be great for a wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hadvactice
  • July 8, 2017

She loved it when she first saw it online, It is sent out quickly and packed well. My daugther gets to enjoy her wedding with a beautiful dress and we get to save tons of money.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline