Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Comisdazied
  • April 10, 2019

Brought this dress for my daughter to wear for my wedding. The Workmanship is beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sittle
  • July 16, 2018

This dress is even more beautiful in person as in pic. It is very heavy and is a lot of dress. No matter you're in doors or outdoors, it's amazing! It's top quality seriously looked and feels like that would be very very expensive. It was much nicer than dresses I tried on in bridal boutiques that cost thousands of dollars. The color is so beautiful and the top of dress is absolutely gorgeous!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hompalatcho
  • Nov. 8, 2018

I loved it so much but unfortunately it was not gonna work for my beach wedding. It is very heavy and is a lot of dress. But if you are getting married in doors it will be amazing! It's top quality seriously looked and feels like it is a custom dress that would be very very expensive. It was much nicer than dresses I tried on in bridal boutiques that cost thousands of dollars. The color is so beautiful and the top of dress is absolutely georgous!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hader
  • July 8, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I am giving the dress a 5 star rating. The dress is absolutely beautiful. I received it before scheduled time. The detailing is not cheap at all. The jewels on the dress are gorgeous. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day coming up soon. Y'all did an amazing job. I will definitely order from this site again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sition
  • Nov. 16, 2018

I really love my wedding dress here so much. Our wedding was so successful and romantic and they all praised me highly. No matter whether the words were said sincerely, I was really happy and I think I will remember the moment forever!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Almosould
  • March 14, 2018

This is a really great dress! It shipped in a timely manner and was just like the picture. I love the A-Line shape of the dress with the lace at the top! It was also very affordable on a low budget. Would definitely buy again! Thank you Millybridal UK!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Satince
  • Jan. 28, 2018

The dress is well made. Custume made and well done. unfortunate it does not fits my bodytype. It looks very havy. But thats not the fault of Millybridal UK.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inneve
  • Jan. 12, 2018

The dress was perfect! The material feels great and no diamonds fell off when we took it out of the bag and tried it on. The dress is well sown. International shipping was really fast, the dress came within 3 weeks! Absolutely love the dress and my daughter can't to wait to use it for her wedding. Great quality for a reasonable price :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mustithe
  • Jan. 1, 2018

Received the dress and very happy with my dress. Can't wait to wear it on my friend's wedding :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline