Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Thisil
  • July 23, 2019

The size like a glove actually. I loved everything about this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sciallift
  • June 13, 2019

This dress is just what I wanted for my brother wedding!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lonmarder
  • Sept. 13, 2019

I'm really happy with this dress! Very happy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alar
  • April 18, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

After a deep research about MillyBridal, I decided to order my wedding dress from them. And I was very satisfied with the dress and its quality. It's really a fabulous dress. Have to admit that they have really nice collection of accessories from the wedding dress to occasion dress and to accessories. And the price are very affordable. I will shop again from this seller.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Loultatink
  • May 11, 2018

The dress keeps me wait too long. I call and call the seller to ask when should the dress came to my hand and there are less I can do to make it fast. But they are quite nice to answer my questions patiently. For the price I paid, I was content with the quality. The dress fits me very well. I was satisfied with the service and cut, will recommend it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prinfordied
  • Sept. 29, 2018

Received my dress today. Basically, everything I read was true for me. It's a nice sweap dress as described. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. They told me what would happen, how long it would take, and delivered as specified. Whole purchasing process moved smoothly. I am satisfied with the quality and service. Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mundint
  • June 24, 2018

Can't believe the dress have the gathered effect of chest! It makes me so sexy. Oh my gosh! I look pretty damned good. The appliques is good, better than the fabric they used. The length of train is just fine. I love the dress. Can't wait to see my pictures in it!! thank you!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sudight
  • Feb. 3, 2018

What a gorgeous dress really happy I had custom size it was a dress size to big so I will have to have it altered but that was due to me not measuring probably and they did contact me to check the measurements were correct delivery was quick and efficient can't wait to wear on my big day thank you Millybridal UK and by the way I don't really think you so led need a petticoat for this dress as it sits and flares very nicely.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Adjoich
  • Jan. 30, 2018

The dress was exactly like the picture, and is even prettier in person. Customer service was very nice and helpful with the custom options. And, it shipped and arrived quickly. I cannot wait to wear it. Thanks Millybridal UK!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Awyvoiddes
  • July 20, 2017

I absolutely LOVE this dress! This dress is BEAUTIFUL !!! Very nice!!! Shipping was excellent and arrived earlier than I expected. I have told all my friends about this website and they are all very impressed with what they have seen.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline