Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Toneatink
  • July 29, 2019

I used this dress for my beach wedding gown- it was perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upother
  • Aug. 20, 2019

Just what we were looking for, it fits great and just perfect for a wedding!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dethe
  • March 6, 2019

Bought this for my daughter to wear for her wedding festivities. We both love it and I think she looks beautiful in it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whatinfore
  • Sept. 10, 2018

The wedding dress is very elegant and of quite good quality. The colour match it was shown. I was worried it might made small when coming but I was wrong. it's nice fit. Only dress was a bit longer. I would definitely recommend buying it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Phisecome
  • Sept. 5, 2018

What an AWESOME dresses! If you want you wedding to look vintage and lovely, add this dress to your list! I was very impressed with the quality and price of this dress! My daughter was very pleased with the dress too! I will cherish this for years!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Weactiond
  • Sept. 22, 2017

I cried happily when I got my dress. At first I was skeptical because I wasn't sure if I would get it on time. I requested an update and customer service was prompt in responding. I got my dress and it is just as beautiful as the picture. Great job!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trofter
  • Aug. 11, 2017

I Love this dress and the price is beyond reasonable! I ordered the wedding dress and it fits to a T! I was nervous but so glad I decided to ger this dress and I now have 1 less thing to worry about for my big day! Beautiful details and fit.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wheark
  • Aug. 2, 2017

We had less than three weeks to a get dress for senior wedding. The dress was beautiful and fit my daughter perfectly! We will definitely order again and you have so many options and styles. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fror
  • July 9, 2017

I purchased a wedding gown for my niece who is attending a military ball. From start to finish it was a smooth transaction. The dress wasn't in stock and I received merchandise 14 days later with standard shipping. The quality and fit of the dress was exceptional. Only one minor alteration required to the bodice length. The dress appears to have been hand tailored specifically for her! We are both very pleased with the product, the service and the quality of this company.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline