Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Poempon
  • Sept. 6, 2019

Great fabric, a perfect fit, great length for me - 5'8, comfortable and beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theirignishe
  • Aug. 15, 2019

This dress was exactly what it appeared to be. Well made, very pretty.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aidell
  • Feb. 2, 2019

Honestly, I was surprised at how lovely this dress was when it arrived. It's great quality, and well made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fatileop
  • Sept. 17, 2018

Ordering from this site won't just bring great style dresses but also high quality. I think that's the most important thing when shopping online! I just can't express my happiness when I saw this fabulous dress. I love the illusion back with beautiful appliques. I'm so excited about our wedding day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Riven
  • May 26, 2018

Exceptional quality and beauty. We custom ordered the dress with my daughter's exact measurements and it was a perfect fit! Your company has been a breath of fresh air regarding the value of the merchandise purchased and the wonderful service! Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tusly
  • June 17, 2018

this wedding dress is a great product that I love it very much! great price and the great qualities, all the details and fabric are good. And I love the top design the most. I showed it for some of my friends already. they really like it as I do. i personally recommend this site and this product for all my friends and family.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andeard
  • Oct. 12, 2017

Very good service, the dress arrived in no time. Needs some adjustments of course. The dress is a bit wrinkled but nothing a steamer won't fix. I love the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frote
  • Aug. 29, 2017

The turnaround time for this dress was incredible- I was very surprised when it arrived in the post. The fabric is as you would expect for a cheap dress and it fit well. There are some adjustments to make which is completely understandable considering the dress was made just from my measurements. I am really happy and it will be perfect on my big day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plethell
  • Aug. 11, 2017

I got this dress for wedding. It arrived right when they said it would and it fit perfectly. This is an absolutely gorgeous dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nang
  • July 19, 2017

I have purchased two dresses from Millybridal and have been extremely satisfied with their customer service, weddingpt delivery and selection and quality of dresses. They are truly the best!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline