Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.8 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Wispereand
  • Oct. 5, 2019

This dress is literally amazing. I have never ordered clothes online because I have such a hard body to shop for. This dress is STUNNING! The fabric is amazing quality, it's soft, not itchy and very comfortable. I can not believe the price. This dress is amazing and I am so happy with my purchase!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thands
  • Aug. 23, 2019

Beyond happy with this dress! I will be using it for our rehearsal dinner and can't wait to wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sheire
  • May 16, 2019

This dress is the most beautiful dress I have ever purchased. Quality was wonderful. I can't say enough about how much I LOVED this dress!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thativess
  • Oct. 22, 2018

The dress was beautiful. When I looked in the mirror, it fit the dress perfectly. Very little alteration will need to be done. Excited to wear it on the big day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whoustatich
  • Aug. 29, 2018

I was satisfied with the smooth shippment, good product selection, and reasonable price. Found the best one here, compared to other shops's items at the same price. It is and graceful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Priverime
  • May 26, 2018

Thank you so much for the dress. It really amazing and gorgeous. I can't wait to wear it for my wedding. I am so pleased about the quality and it looks just the same as in picture. It is nice doing business with you guys and will always come back and shop here. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exered
  • March 9, 2018

Such a beautiful dress and high quality! I did the custom measurements and it fits perfectly. The customer service at Millybridal UK are amazing. I have tried the dress on for my family and they can't believe how inexpensive it is. I would refer anyone to Millybridal UK!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Magas
  • March 8, 2018

My dress fits me perfectly and I don't need to make any alterations. This dress is so elegant and the lace is very beautiful. I chose ivory and both the design and color are absolutely gorgeous! I have been recommending this website to my sister and all of my friends who are looking for dresses. I am very satisfied at my purchase. :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thouch
  • Feb. 4, 2018

the fabric is amazing an i absolutely love the lace detail. The measurements fit perfectly, custom size fitting like a glove!! the communication with this company was outstanding, providing a response within 24 hours and always keeping you updates on the progress of the dress at every stage. Defiantly recommend this company to anyone looking to buy a wedding dress

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dinto
  • Jan. 30, 2018

This dress is beautiful and so true to the color that is portrayed in the picture. I can't wait to wear it to my wedding this year!!!!!! Such a beautiful silhouette. :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline