Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.78 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Hinticts
  • Oct. 19, 2019

This dress was awesome! I highly recommended this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Markmand
  • July 8, 2019

This dress is comfortable. I'm keeping this as my after party wedding dress. It looks a bit more ivory than the picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youltold
  • May 8, 2019

This dress fits perfectly! I am so excited to wear it to my wedding!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Regray
  • May 11, 2018

I was so in love with the dress! I am very pleased to say that it is the most beautiful dress that I have ever seen.Its fabric I have never seen before but it's good looking. The dress needs your family and friends to help your dress on. But needn't to worries, It's only take few minutes and it's actually fits your body vry well. It met my all requires, the quality, the fit, the color and the price. I would highly recommend this dress!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alcull
  • Aug. 31, 2018

Save thousands of dollars!! When I opened the package I was stunned. The appliques were stunning and the quality was better than expected! The fit was great, fitting perfectly around my hips and waist, the length was also perfect. Abusolutely an outstanding dress!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Buten
  • Jan. 18, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I m so happy! Was bit nervous, i ordered from MillyBridal but it came perfect!! It looks even better in life! Thank You very much! Excellent service, came very quickly! Thank You! So exited!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fulaw
  • Oct. 9, 2017

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I like the dress and the design very much, and now the dress is perfect on me, i still love the dress very much, thanks for your nice service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Areimis
  • July 23, 2017

Great work, I will recommend your company and in future I will buy some wedding dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grid
  • July 11, 2017

I ordered my dress for a friends wedding. It was easy to order and I got it quickly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline