Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Aidonithith
  • July 7, 2019

I really love this dress! Great dress! Thank you so much MillyBridal UK<3

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Finam
  • Nov. 7, 2018

My dress is absolutely beautiful! Very nice quality and workmanship!!! Word can't express how much I love it! The dress will go so nicely with my castle wedding! My order came very quickly as well...especially it's overseas delivery! Thank you again so much! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ficky
  • Nov. 24, 2018

MillyBridal has proven that he can do as good of a job or better as anyone else. Both delivery and dress itself are perfect. I got what I need at an great price. Thank you, MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Doself
  • Feb. 16, 2018

Hello, i just received my wedding dress. It is so beautiful. I choose custom size and it fits me like a glove. I cannot wait to wear the dress on my big day! Good job Millybridal UK!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Caugh
  • Feb. 5, 2018

This dress is so beatiful u guys did a great job. It was a perfect fit no adjustment needed to be made considering that i live in jamaica and the dress was bought overseas for me it made my special day complete.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rume
  • Jan. 30, 2018

I got my beautiful wedding dress today. The dress is so beautiful and lace is elegant. It's a cute and lovely dress. Also it fits me very well. Thank you, Millybridal UK????

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Goder
  • Jan. 23, 2018

I ordered the dress for my daughters wedding. I didn't have time to measure her so I ordered her size which is a size 8. The dress arrived, she put it on and it was a perfect fit. She got so many compliments the dress is BEAUTIFUL! ! ! ! Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anner
  • June 24, 2017

Product is exactly what was advertise.. Love products and can wait for my wedding day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline