Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Ontwers
  • Sept. 18, 2019

Beautiful dress, fits true to size. Comfortable and lightweight fabric that breathes well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thistur
  • Nov. 5, 2018

Excellent dress!! The MillyBridal team are really friendly, efficient and reliable. Their dresses are affordable and great quality. Furthermore, their service really really quick and helpful! I hadn't heard of them before but from this experience; I will now definitely be happy to recommend them to anyone looking for high quality customized dress. Thanks to all!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cronts
  • June 1, 2018

This dress came in less than a month! I usually wait 5 or 6 weeks or more bought stuffs from oversea! Outstanding quality dress, SO BEAUTIFUL, sooo comfy and the perfect size! definitely recommend!! people are saying the delivery was too slow but it's really not! I've never been so happy with a dress from online!!! thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andurn
  • Nov. 9, 2018

Ordering a wedding dress online was a little nerve racking. However I ordered this one and My dress fit almost perfectly. Unbelievable! it looked very similar to the picture and arrived as scheduled. My only complaint was that the seller didn't tell me the customs duties I need to pay. Overall, I was happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Herivink
  • March 4, 2018

Was so scared while ordering dress online. Received it before the expected delivery date. The dress looks exactly the same as in the picture. Made it in custom measurements and it was perfect on me. Can't wait to wear it on my big day. So soo happy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Olts
  • Feb. 24, 2018

It is the same as the picture, including the style, color and fabric. Thank you for making this dress for me. I cannot wait to wear it for my event in the coming days. My friends will also order something from you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ruch
  • Feb. 13, 2018

I was nervous ordering a wedding dress online, but am happy with my purchase. Very responsive customer service, dress came in promptly and fits me well. It comes in a small box, so I do need to get it steamed/pressed, and am glad it came early so I have time to do it. Make sure you give yourself time for this. I ordered using custom measurements and the dress fits me well. It has a built-in bra, which is a very nice feature. Great purchase for the money, I will be back for evening dresses, thank you Millybridal UK!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Niess
  • Jan. 26, 2018

I bought the dress for my sister??s wedding an had accordingly high expectations. These were more but delivered. The quality is extraordinary.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Froanday
  • Aug. 23, 2017

I received the dress before my wedding. I was so worried that the dress could not come at that time. the dress is good, it is worth for me waiting. it fits my bust perfectly. and the dress style is same to the picture. love love the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline