Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.62 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Culam
  • Oct. 1, 2019

Fits beautifully!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Linceres
  • July 27, 2019

Love love loved it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Noblat
  • March 12, 2019

The dress looks great, feels great and it's super classic. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anithfultans
  • Aug. 15, 2018

One thing I admire most about MillyBridal is trust! I ordered my wedding dress, though it took about a month before it arrived from China, but I waited patiently. The dress is so adorable, sweet and comfortable. So cheap that my friends even doubted me. The measurement I sent was what I actually got and I am so happy with the quality and design of the dress I got from MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Glingraps
  • Sept. 25, 2018

I was positively surprised with the dress, petticoat that I have bought at the website. The dress was adjusted to my measurements and suited perfectly. It's just beautiful as shown in pictures and video. Also, it was delivered exactly when promised. It arrived 2 weeks ahead for my wedding. Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Zekere
  • March 6, 2018

Hi Millybridal UK, I have received my wedding dress. It is pretty beautiful. The fabrics and the beadings are of high quality. I will recommend you to my friends. Thank you for your effort.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Abdad
  • Feb. 18, 2018

I have received my wedding dress today. It is much more beautiful than the one shown on our website. The design of the dress is unique and it caught my attention first. I chose the size 2. The front of the dress is a little longer than I expected. But I can alter it locally. This is a pleasant shopping experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cring
  • Feb. 17, 2018

The dress is absolutely beautiful and even more than I expected in person. The customer service was flawless and my custom measurements were very accurate. Shipping was pretty quick. Overall, I am extremely pleased with my wedding dress. Thank you Millybridal UK!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saystim
  • Feb. 7, 2018

I was very nervous to purchase a dress online.I tried on the dress and it fit perfectly. I was very impressed with the quality of the dress. My father was stunned that I got such a gorgeous dress for such a good price. The crazy part of this whole experience is that davids bridal had the same dress and I got it for steal. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nexcle
  • Sept. 24, 2017

Pictures are very accurate to the actual dress received. It is beautiful and very comfortable. I found the bust runs a bit big but everything else is accurate. Great value and beautiful dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline