Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.55 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Thimmess
  • Oct. 2, 2019

Love this dress! It is super flowy and fits great! I'm using it for engagement photos, wedding and private ceremony.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clithapping
  • Aug. 27, 2019

Waited forever for this dress to come in stock in my size. Absolutely beautiful! It will be perfect for my wedding!! Xoxo

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ginge
  • May 12, 2019

Love this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Joyeat
  • Nov. 7, 2018

My dress has arrived!! I can't wait to wear it for my wedding in 6 weeks. It is stunning, the quality of the fabric is amazing, so soft and luxurious and moves beautifully, perfect to party the night away in. Have to have it altered slightly and the seamstress was very impressed with how well it was sewn and plenty of fabric in the seams for alterations. Thank you so much for my dream dress :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nowerve
  • March 2, 2018

The style of this dress is simple, no much embellishment, but i had to say it is really beautiful. it fits me. i am so glad. thanks for your kind service and beautiful dress. our family all love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Proplied
  • Feb. 28, 2018

Although you could not add beadings on the bodice, i would like to go to a tailor store to add some, and the chiffon fabric are really good as you said, the size fits me good too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Strowd
  • Jan. 15, 2018

Just received this dress yesterday and it is absolutely stunning. I am really happy with the purchase and will recommend this website to my friends and family. Many thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Majected
  • Jan. 1, 2018

How excellent the dress is! I really love it and can't wait to wear it in the coming event. I will surely recommend Millybridal UK to everyone I knew and will purchase again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spokis
  • June 17, 2017

Dress came way earlier than expected. I went with standard size dress. It fit wonderfully. Straps were a little large. It is a very nice material. Looked as it does in the pictures. I can't wait to walk down the isle next month!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cagaild
  • June 8, 2017

I have never reviewed anything before but I loved my experience with Millybridal.org so much that I thought I'd tell other people about it! The dress came in 3 weeks! I was so happy with the delivery time. I am so happy with the dress and so excited to wear it at my senior wedding!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline