Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.55 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Compearid
  • Sept. 27, 2019

The dress fit and looks great. Seems to be good quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sequild
  • Nov. 10, 2018

Hi, i ordered this dress for my wedding, i live in Colombia and i dont knew that i can have my dress in my country and yesterday arrived!!... its AWESOME!!! its more than i imagine!! i cant wait to use it!! the size was perfect, excellent custom service, I made the rigth decision, its Very beatiful!!! i recomended this online store 100%!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plaing
  • July 5, 2018

This is a beautiful wedding dress. The fitting is well, and makes you look like you have an hourglass figure!! You will not be disappointed at this dress. It's amazingly beautiful in every way!! GET THIS ONE if you want to look like a goddess on your wedding day. STUNNING!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thaverce
  • April 30, 2018

I ordered the wedding gown from this site and the gown is exquisite! I paid the small extra fee to have the gown made to my measurements and it fits like a glove. I will not have to have any alterations done to it. The workmanship is great, much higher quality than I expected for the price. By the way my daughter, who is the only one who has seen it, says it is beautiful on me. I can't wait to wear it as I walk down the aisle to the man I still love!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witherrom
  • March 11, 2018

I found another dress which is similar and I liked that dress very much. But the high neck did bother me. Then a customer service recommends this dress and it did meet my appetite. Thanks for your incredible customer service and your dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aloviely
  • March 9, 2018

I was so pleased with this dress that it made me cry when I tried it on. Its very simple and very lovely. The measurements were spot on and it is surprisingly well made for the money. I was nervous of ordering over the internet but would definitely order from Millybridal UK again. I cant wait to wear it for my wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Peaced
  • Feb. 5, 2018

The dress fit perfect and I got it very soon! This website is absolutley amazing! Glad I went through with it. I'm in love with my dress and couldn't be any happier :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Difter
  • Feb. 2, 2018

The color is beautiful and the design is unique. You have left me a good impression. This is an unforgettable online shopping. Thank you for all your help!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prietter
  • Sept. 18, 2017

Thank you Millybridal UK for the beautiful dress! I am absolutely in love with it. It fits perfectly to me. Thank you thank you! I am going to look beautiful on my big day thanks to you. I HIGHLY recommend Millybridal UK and this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mustgais
  • July 16, 2017

I ordered a dress for my wedding and it looked exactly like the picture online, came 3 weeks later and I was extremely satisfied to see that the size chart was accurate and the dress fit my curves perfectly. I would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline