Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Vilim
  • Feb. 20, 2019

At first was unsure of how it would look when it arrived but when the girls wore it, they all looked great. But overall, it fit all body types.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Guesse
  • Feb. 25, 2019

The service is the best I had met. They were amazing with communication and my dress arrived 2 days earlier than projected! The colour was very close to what my screen displayed! Over all very pleased with my experience and will be coming back for any prom event I may have.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sheight
  • Jan. 29, 2019

Stunning, elegant dress. So flattering for any body size. The quality of the craftsmanship is excellent and flawless. LOVED the ability to wear it in different ways--top allows you some flexibility. The color so beautiful. It was a statement dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Antin
  • Oct. 27, 2018

Customer service was very helpful in the ordering process and sizing! The dress came in about one month and looked like the picture. That didn't stop me from my prom night! I enjoyed the dress overall and was pleased with how it turned out.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fise
  • Nov. 4, 2018

I was very nervous about ordering online, but we had the absolute best results and experience! The dress arrived on time, fit perfectly, and was better than anything we could find after an entire day of shopping for the price. Thank you! Prom was a huge success and the dress was a huge hit!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Recome
  • Oct. 10, 2018

This dress was ordered for one of my party and it was delivered earlier than expected. When the dress came it fit perfectly and the quality was outstsnding. I plan to order a few more dresses from this amazing site for my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Weentim
  • Aug. 26, 2018

I am so so happy with this! I ordered it for junior prom, and it's wonderful. It's a little bit loose in the bust, but still a very very good fit. Next time I'll be measuring my bust slightly smaller for it to fit perfectly. Very very please with this dress!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thicassiong
  • Sept. 12, 2018

I LOOOVVVEEEE my dress !! its so beautiful and I cannot wait to wear it on my special day. Although I felt like it took forever to get to me with 28 day shipping and they didi, I believe I will do business with MillyBridal again !!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline