Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Quareatunto
  • Feb. 17, 2019

What a wonderful dress it is! The dress is beyond my expectation. The quality of the dress is outstanding. All my friends praised it very much. I was a super star at the prom. Thanks for making this perfect dress for me. Needed to mentioned that the dress was totally worth the price. Really thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rought
  • Feb. 26, 2019

I bought this dress for my party and I could not be any happier. I was really expecting something with medium quality but I was impressed when I saw the dress as the shape and the material was nice. I will definitely buy another dress in this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eandoins
  • Jan. 4, 2019

I ordered the dress in size 10 and when the dress arrived, it was beautifully made and fit me perfectly. I am now recommending MillyBridal to people and will definitely order again. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saway
  • Dec. 13, 2018

I brought the dress for my daughter and it was stunning and just so her and different to everyone else's dresses. She really looked gorgeous. We were very happy with MillyBridal and would purchase from them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wortill
  • Nov. 4, 2018

I bought the picture color. I received the color of the clothes and the color of the picture. I will wear it in a few days and I am very happy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thense
  • Nov. 6, 2018

I ordered this dress and like everyone keeps saying in these comments.. it had superb workmanship, accurate sizing and looked great on. I like the colour of the dress, it makes me more beautiful and sex, i like it very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Woudde
  • Nov. 16, 2018

Thank you so much for my beautiful dress. Was so nervous opening the package but its perfect & its gorgeous. The dress arrived a few days before it was due and was made to my exact measurements. Can't wait to wear my dress. Thank you soooo much. I love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pule
  • Oct. 11, 2018

Happy with the dress. I custom sized it so it fits beautifully. I can't wait to wear it for prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forepland
  • Sept. 15, 2018

This dress that I ordered was even more beautiful when received. Everyone I showed it to loves it. It fits like a glove. I am recommending everyone to your website. Hopefully you will get lots of customers through my recommendation. Keep up the great work. Totally happy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline