Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By makiah09
  • June 2, 2019

Color:Black Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I used custom measurements and the dress was very pretty .

Was this review helpful?
(3) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hipbres
  • Feb. 8, 2019

The dress is in fabric and this fabric is really what I want. The dress is also very nice. I received the dress last morning and I am so happy that the dress can arrive before my date. Thank you very much for you help and you are so kind.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Modyette
  • Jan. 25, 2019

This dress is well made and feels great. The dress and color was true to size and picture. The only thing that was a little different was the dress is quite full right at the waist so if you arent stick thin, it can accentuate some curves.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sherstrand
  • Dec. 2, 2018

The dress was packaged very nicely, and like other reviewers, i was surprised at the stunning dress. I did not choose the custom measurements, but a regular size. The workmanship is excellent and the dress is very beautiful. I can't wait to wear it on my special day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uper
  • Dec. 7, 2018

my dress is not very fair and this dress match my skin definitely, what's more the size is correct as i ordered, the workmanship of our dressmakers are as goos as the fashion store, i think this website will be popular very soon.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Moreats
  • Sept. 29, 2018

I ordered this elegant dress for my wine party, next Sunday. It came much earlier than I expected. The dress fits me just right. I would definitely order on you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Affecen
  • Oct. 10, 2018

I ordered 6 of this dress but of different colors. All of the dresses arrived perfectly. All of my friends loved this dress very much. They love the fabric very much and compliment on the high quality. And all the colors are very beautiful. Exactly what I want!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Surmay
  • Oct. 15, 2018

hello, staff,My dress was delivered and I am so pleased with the quality and size that I have ordered another dress from here. I will recommend this site to my friends.Thank you very much for your great work!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Satedilly
  • Aug. 26, 2018

Loved the dress!!! I was exactly what I wanted the fabric is beautiful and very well made. It exeded my expectations revoked this site to all anyone look for a special occasion dress will definitely order again in the fiuture !:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clushare
  • Aug. 31, 2018

This is one of the most beautiful dresses I have ever owned. The material and needlework are superb. It runs slightly small to size but is otherwise a wonderful dress. Can't wait to wear it at my prom!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline