Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By queen_.k._
  • June 6, 2019

Color:Black Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Love the dress! Fit perfectly. Very happy with our purchase!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Withine
  • Feb. 4, 2019

Wow! I love this dress and it fits perfectly. It arrived very soon after I ordered it.I did not want to spend a lot on a New Years Eve dress as I generally only wear them once.I am so glad I discovered your web site and plan to order more items for special events.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Palle
  • Feb. 4, 2019

Okay, here is the honest truth about this website. When I was looking for a prom dress, I thought this might be a scam. I even thought these reviews were fake. But I gave it a chance because I was desperate, and I am incredibly glad I did! I am a cautious person, so I won't upload any pictures, but please believe me when I say I will definitely buy from here again! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nocarain
  • Nov. 29, 2018

I debated a lot before ordering from this website, having heard some bad reviews and always having bad luck when buying online. However I took the plunge and bought my dress. . . WOW! It was absolutely beautiful. It was made to perfection, and because I chose custom fit, it fit me like a glove; just so elegant. I would highly recommend it to be who's in two minds whether to get this dress. Do it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Deaverm
  • Dec. 6, 2018

I cant say enough amazing things about this company. . they always messaged me back when I had questions and the dress is absolutely amazing the only thing that is different about the picture is there is a piece of mesh like material in the front where in the picture it looks like it's open, it's an easy fix but that was the only issue I had. The dress is better then I thought it was going to be and I will definitely be ordering from MillyBridal again! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Befor
  • Dec. 16, 2018

i am sooo impressed the dress is exactly what i had expected it to be. looks exactly like the picture and the measurements were excellent! ! ! The standard size just fit me very well. Just like a glove. Thanks so much! Will order form you again! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Elvinew
  • Sept. 29, 2018

Never Ordered from MillyBridal before. . . so was a bit dubious. The dress itself is everything we could have wished for and more. We could not be happier with it. . The quality is exceptional. . price is seriously good. . So glad I found this site I really am. Will DEFINITELY be using MillyBridal again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Traceir
  • Oct. 9, 2018

I just got my dress to day and YAY! I'm a bigger girl and was worried about it fitting. It fits and for the first time since I was like 8 I don't even have to ware a bra. Weird I know but true. I will def buy off this site again and have recomended it to my future sister-in-law for her party. HAPPY SHOPPING!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beacce
  • Oct. 10, 2018

It's super easy to get help, and the staff was very friendly. the dress is great. it's even more beautiful than the picture. it got here in perfectly fine condition. so, i would recommend this site, and dress to everyone:D!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Parented
  • Sept. 8, 2018

The dress arrived slightly quicker than stated and was absolutely beautiful and just like the picture. Very well made and good quality fabric etc. ~Colour was spot on the colour on the website. My daughter wore it to her prom and looked amazing in it. Had to have it adjusted very slightly and the shop that did this also commented on how well the dress had been made. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline