Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Whormill
  • Dec. 28, 2018

As you can see from my pictures the dress is absoultly stunning and fits like a glove! Speedy delievery and amazing quality and package was great too! I will be recommending to all my family and friends! Thank you so much this amazing site!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Courecity
  • Jan. 2, 2019

This dress is bought for my mom, after he got the dress she said it was pretty. My mom rarely express her satisfaction on the cloth bought online, but this time is different, the dress is beautiful and also not expensive. Will buy more later.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Astand
  • Dec. 11, 2018

I received my dress in three weeks time after I ordered it online. The material is so nice and clings to my body. The length is a bit long but its something that can easily be fixed. Love my new dress. Thanks this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ingaing
  • Nov. 21, 2018

I love this dress! It was very well made and looked nice on me! very beautiful and very good material.. it so soft and the material is very light. it has a gorgeous fit and is suitable for all body types. Thank you for your excellent service!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Werodeard
  • Oct. 4, 2018

Custom made order. Dress is perfect! Very well made! Did take a little longer than expected and was advised on email. But I did receive in time. Customer service could be a little better. Slow to respond and would it provide standard replies. Nothing specific. Thank you! Beautiful dress will buy from again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ansted
  • Oct. 8, 2018

I did a rush order from this company for my daughter's prom which was this past weekend and I received it 2-days before the event. . . I went with the custom size from their site, it fit my daughter perfect, I only had to shorten it because it was too long, had I put her height in there I probably wouldn't have had to that. However the dress was beautiful, it was just as pictured and my daughter loved it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Compt
  • Oct. 11, 2018

I have nothing bad to say about the quality of the dress or how long it took to arrive. They kept in contact with me through the whole process! So very fast delivery. Overall I am very pleased to be wearing this dress to my senior prom. Thank you so much MillyBridal. I highly recommended this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Patrubtim
  • Sept. 16, 2018

I loved my dress it was absolutely stunning and all the detail on it amazed me. Got compliments all night at prom, came right on time and was able to have my dress tailored in certain areas even though I had my dress custom made, but due to the weight of the dress, it kept falling so I had to get body velcro so it would stay up all night. Thanks, MillyBridal For letting me prom night.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sicticived
  • Sept. 17, 2018

I loved this dress I felt like a princess in it. I did have to get it altered because it was way too big when I got it but other then that I loved it. I was very nervous about ordering it because I didn't think it would look this good or get here on time it did get here before my prom but it had to be altered so I couldn't wear it to my prom. I got many compliments on it and really liked it I was told I looked like Cinderella.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline