Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Entwere
  • Dec. 29, 2018

I was very nervous ordering this dress just because of the detail. All I can say is MillyBridal went above and beyond. The dress was absolutely breathtaking. I received so many compliments and my social media has been going crazy on where everyone can get their dresses. I truly looked and felt like a beautiful queen! ! I'm also recently engaged and have picked at least 10 dresses I'm interested in getting from this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forithave
  • Jan. 10, 2019

Due to how reasonable the dresses were priced, I agreed. I want to say that was a wonderful decision on my part. She gave custom sizing to you and everything was carried out that she wanted! Thank you making these two dresses amazing dresses that she loved. I will be using MillyBridal more in the future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cocia
  • Jan. 30, 2019

This is a very very gorgeous dress with good quality material. The seller was very nice and coperative. Even though the dress was small, i will recoment that anyone purchasing dresses here should make sure they give out their measurement according to the seller measuring chat. But all in all am. in love with the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Abotnument
  • Dec. 1, 2018

I have never thought I can get such a beautiful dress at the reasonable price. Thank you. You are awesome!!! I will recommend you to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uncy
  • Oct. 27, 2018

The dress is beautiful. I ordered it in light sky blue. Very well made. It arrived with more than enough time for my party. First time ordering a dress from MillyBridal and I am happy. Will order more later. Thank you, MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Soogniny
  • Aug. 25, 2018

Happy Customer, quality. The original dress ran true to US size. We ordered a standard size slightly higher than her measurements. The dress came, beautifully made, I see and was impressed with the quality. I was very skeptical ordering from over seas. It arrived early on a rush delivery. VERY HAPPY I WILL ORDER AGAIN!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forepher
  • Aug. 31, 2018

While ordering, I had many questions about sizes, colors, lengths, etc. All the ladies I talked with during these times were very, very friendly and very accommodating! I received my dress last week, and it is absolutely perfect!!! I am so happy and pleased with the dress! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sagell
  • Aug. 4, 2018

My daughter purchased this dress for her prom. We went & got her measurements done & ordered the dress that was closest to her measurements. It fitted as expected. Just letting you know just in case you like to eat a lot: You will have no room to gain weight. So, if you feel that you are going to eat a lot then you may want to get it a little bigger. The material was thick. I definitely recommend buying this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aceas
  • Aug. 18, 2018

Thanks MillyBridal for the marvellous dress that you had made for me. Thankyou very much. It was really nice and i had many very good compliments. Again, thanks very much and hope to use the service again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline