Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Mingly
  • Jan. 9, 2019

Seriously, you guys never disappoint. Since my first purchase, I've referred a few friends. Nonetheless, I purchased this dress and it's perfect! I love the top of it the most! I chose a size 6 this time--last time I bought an 8 just to be sure because I was still a skeptic-- and its true to size!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thand
  • Jan. 16, 2019

To be completely honest, I was VERY skeptical about using this site. I know the dresses are made out of country, so I wasnt entirely sure if I would get it in time, or if it would even fit right. But my dress came very quickly and the quality was AMAZING! It was definitely all eyes on me at my party. Absolutely will recommend to friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upoester
  • Dec. 17, 2018

The dress arrived beautiful. Just like the picture and fit perfectly. I will be wearing at my daughters prom in a few weeks. Would recommend purchasing this item. I have purchased additional items since then and have been very pleased.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inctureniou
  • Oct. 27, 2018

This dress was absolutely stunning, I felt like a real life Cinderella. I ordered this dress with custom measurements and in sky blue. The dress was comfortable, lightweight, great quality, and fit like a glove! Thanks for helping me have an amazing prom night, this site!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Parist
  • Nov. 6, 2018

My daughter fell in love with the picture of this dress. Was a bit worried about ordering but I gave in and ordered it. Had great communication from start to finish. Took about 3-4 weeks to arrive which was predicted. Size guide was perfect. My daughter looked like a princess. . thank you. ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. WILL DEFINITELY USE AGAIN. .

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Headdly
  • Oct. 15, 2018

I loved my dress. Got so many compliments on it at my prom. It is unique but trendy at the same time. I totally recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mighte
  • Aug. 22, 2018

It was very easy shopping here at MillyBridal. I got my two dresses delivered fairly quickly. I am in love with the offers offered by the site. The two dresses were in a great condition, as in, they have been packaged well. They had been tailored with quality. I appreciate the service offered. Thank you so much

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vern
  • Aug. 27, 2018

This dress was so stunning and elegant. We sent in my daughters measurements and we had to do absolutely nothing to this dress when we received it. It fit her like a glove. The craftsmanship and the material used were top notch. I would definitely not hesitate to purchase another dress from MillyBridal. My daughter wants me to order her graduation dress next.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wousely
  • Aug. 9, 2018

Though this dress came a few days after the event took place where I planned to wear it, it is lovely. The size that I ordered (14) ran large on my and I wish that I had of ordered a 10 or 12 to get the tight and fit look. Recommendation to customers, order a size smaller than what you normally wear.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline