Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Heman
  • Feb. 6, 2019

This dress is exactly what I thought it would be. I really don't have anything bad to say about this dress, it fulfilled all my expectations! If anyone else is interested in purchasing this absolutely beautiful dress I would tell the ;Go right ahead you won't be disappointed!; Thank you so much !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pragnot
  • Nov. 13, 2018

The dress looks exact to the pic. I ordered my sister's dress first as a test. She's in between 12 and 14, but I ordered an 18, looking at the "fit" reviews and it was much too large. That was a mistake, I'm thinking ordering her actual size would have been fine. I just ordered 2 more true to the girls' size and will review those as well. Hope they are true to the pic like the first one was.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Noinined
  • Nov. 13, 2018

I ordered this dress in blue in size 4. It fit perfectly to the measurements posted on the website. The dress is very well made and flows beautifully. I received the dress faster than the posted time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mucithe
  • Sept. 27, 2018

My daughters prom dress was stunning, we had it custom made as she is petite, it fit perfectly, was well made and the material was beautiful. we highly recommend MillyBridal and will defiantly be ordering my younger daughters prom dress from here. The price was extreamly reasonable and the dress was as beautiful as those costing several times more.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Capils
  • Aug. 23, 2018

love the dress so much. it is an amazing dress. the dress is long enough. and the dress matches my warp so perfectly. they make me so so attractive. love the dress and love the website. thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plecithince
  • Sept. 2, 2018

I loved this dress and got so many compliments. I loved the fabric and the dress hugged my curves in the right places. The dress was made with high quality and looked like a very expensive dress. I was very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Morave
  • Aug. 7, 2018

I got the fastest shipping and it came the day as expected. It's look very close to the picture, but not exact. I still absolutely love this dress!! It's absolutely stunning. It's fits!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Robjecia
  • Aug. 14, 2018

I was very skeptical at first when i ordered this dress but i have no regrets at all! ! It came in in less than a month, i received updates from MillyBridal on the tailoring and shipping of the dress, and any email i sent beforehand about the dress was answered within a few hours. Great service, will definitely recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline