Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Liventintles
  • Feb. 10, 2019

When I received the package I thought oh boy (tightly packed) how is the dress going to look and how did they get all of that in this package upon opening and taking the dress out it unfolds to an absolutely GEORGEOUS DRESS BEAUTIFULLY DESIGNED it was money well spent and it fit my daughter perfect EXTREMELY DELIGHTED.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cumfornot
  • Jan. 10, 2019

I ordered this dress and I was updated on the shipment and tailoring of the dress. At first I was skeptical of whether or not I should have ordered online. I do not regret it. I ordered it red and the red was gorgeous. I got many compliments that beauty and the beast prom themed night! THANK YOU MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ablumersy
  • Dec. 11, 2018

It was wonderful to work with the site and its staff! They were so helpful and patient with my many confusing choices and helped me settle at some design! The site furthermore produced an amazing work of art that totally stands out! Their attentions to detail and the craftsmanship is top notch and I highly recommend them to everyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gravers
  • Nov. 13, 2018

It was great the company was great. The dress arrived when it said it would and was fantastic. I recieved lots of compliments on this dress. I will totally order again. Worth every penny!!! Dress in champagne is very wonderful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Froprithe
  • Sept. 24, 2018

The dress was very high quality material and very pretty. I ordered it and it look very nice I was happy with the material and colour. Alothough it did, even with putting in coustom sizes, it still came a little too big and didn't look right in some places. It came in around 3 weeks from ordering time which is pretty fast. I'm very happy with the dress and recommend getting it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Senglat
  • Oct. 18, 2018

I'm coming to thank you for the dress that you made for me. its a beautiful hot dress very well made! i ordered the royal blue dress right like the picture. but its a bit longer for me. should have been careful to choose the size. but i think i could have it done at the local tailors here. thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inity
  • Aug. 28, 2018

I really loved my dress, I was scared to buy a prom dress online, but I had to risk it and see how it works and what I was specting too. I always looked to the reviews to see what the people have to say about it and the pictures they updated really helps me. I will order more from MillyBridal. Hope my review helps you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alateve
  • Sept. 13, 2018

Beautiful dress! I ordered the dress in burgundy and the color was a little different than pictured. Customer service was very helpful and the dress shipped quickly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasseepard
  • Aug. 14, 2018

This is such a classy, elegant and beautiful dress! ! I was skeptical to order my daughter's prom dress and have it shipped from this site but I took the chance since this is the one she really liked. It took about 3 weeks to get here, but still made it a few days before the estimated shipping dates. When it arrived, she tried it on and it fit beautifully.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline