Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Tinshe
  • Feb. 20, 2019

BEAUTIFUL DRESS & EXCELLENT QUALITY DRESS! We are very happy with the AMAZING quality & the AMAZING customer service. The dress arrived FASTER than expected. The quality of the detail was exactly what we were looking for! We HIGHLY RECOMMEND you buy from this Site. THANK YOU!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frach
  • Jan. 6, 2019

The site is wonderful! They are amazing in their communication, quick work and fast international shipping. Mine fit perfectly. I'm still amazed by their talent and the fact that all I sent in to them were my measurements and they were able to sew the prefect dress. I would purchase from them again hands down. Again did I say how perfect the dress was! ? Totally in love with it! Thank you again so much MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agaitind
  • Jan. 13, 2019

Hi, I just try this beautiful dress on! I am a girl with big size and I always worried about the fitness of the dress. Thank you for customizing me such a perfect dress. It looks great on me. I might not look as beautiful as the model, but this dress really makes me more beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brint
  • Oct. 30, 2018

This dress was absolutely amazing. The dress was exactly what I expected looking at the pictures. It fitted perfectly and is a great prom dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witurs
  • Nov. 13, 2018

Thank you so much you guys are so awesome my faith is in you I love your dress and the items I chose and I refuse to go to anyone else because your site screams my style thx so much guys I wish you all peace and prosperity.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Repar
  • Oct. 5, 2018

I absolutely love shopping at this website. I have purchased several dresses for different occasions and so far I am very satisfied with the items. It is made very well, The price is acceptable especially considering its high quality. I have received so many compliments on my dress and I highly recommend this site to everyone I know.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liagn
  • Oct. 12, 2018

It is my first time to buy a piece of prom dress from on-line shop. It is more cost-effective than purchase something in a physical store. More importantly, the quality of the dress and the design impress me a lot !! Thanks for your thoughtful service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Togne
  • Oct. 13, 2018

I do not usually provide feedback or reviews of purchases I make on line, but on this occasion I feel really strongly about letting you know how pleased I am with the beautiful dress you have made me. I was really worried that the fit would be poor and the fabric would be cheap but the dress is exactly as shown on the website!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sandemnotim
  • Sept. 19, 2018

I just received this dress in the mail. I purchased it for my party and I was worried if it would arrive in time. I got it before it was even suppose to be shipped. The quality of it with the way it was made is unbelievable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline