Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Sects
  • Feb. 10, 2019

I ordered this custom dress and and it exceeds all of my expectations of quality! It is so beautifully made and I cant wait to wear it! The customer service was so easy to communicate with, and I would highly recommend working with them! I also received the dress way sooner than I had anticipated.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fromens
  • Feb. 20, 2019

I never really ordered a dress online before and was totally skeptical, but the dress is gorgeous!!! The quality is impecable... I can't believe I paid that little for the dress. Get the dress!! Just do it... you won't regret it!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Steplead
  • Feb. 22, 2019

I ordered this dress for my maid of honor. It looks exactly like the picture and nice material. I highly highly recommend customizing the dress. Representatives were timely responsive and helpful anytime I needed their help. I'm going to order my mom's dress here too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Newo
  • Dec. 29, 2018

We received the dress that my daughter ordered for prom costum made and it fits perfectly. The dress is beautiful and great quality! Fast shipping and excellent customer service. We will definitely be shopping here again. Already had tons of compliments on it, if you're wary of this site, like I was, you will recieve a beautiful dress for a great price. Thank you MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suptand
  • Jan. 19, 2019

My dress was amazing. The services, the dress, the customer services was perfect. I recomend the company, if you have a problem with your dress, don't worry just contact customer services and they help you. Thanks and I love my dress. look the picture it was the best dress of the party!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Raidearan
  • Dec. 24, 2018

Excellent quality sewing and the colour is very deep and luxurious. This dress fit perfectly and was made precisely to the sizing I provided as I needed a much longer length than the listed sizes. I was kept up to date of the progress of my order and my questions about the dress were promptly answered before I ordered. Will definitely be buying this same dress in other colours now.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ablight
  • Nov. 18, 2018

This was my first time ordering off this website and I was honestly nervous about it at first, but my order arrived on time and absolutely perfect! The dress was so much more beautiful in person and the measurements fit me exactly how I ordered them. I would recommend this site to anyone looking for a special occasion dress and will definitely be purchasing from them again! Great price, great experience, and even better product! ! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mareake
  • Aug. 29, 2018

I was thrilled with this dress! It is a beautiful colour, wonderfully made, fit perfectly when it arrived as well! I had it rush ordered and it arrived on time with no adjustments needed. There was wonderful communication the entire time as well and I am extremely satisfied with the overall experience!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uporly
  • Sept. 11, 2018

I am impressed by the fast shipment and nice customer service. The dress which is flowing and graceful. I also like the color combinations because the colors make the dress unique. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline