Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.54 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Aculd
  • Dec. 25, 2018

At first, I was scared to order this dress because of the mixed reviews, but I'm glad I bought it. The dress came exactly like the picture. The material is 100% polyester and looks so nice. They do the material extra thick as well. This dress was absolutely gorgeous and I'm most definitely buying here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wrible
  • Jan. 27, 2019

I honestly didn't know what to expect. I'm the type of person where I know that I need a dress for an event months in advance, but hate shopping so I wait until the absolute last minute. This dress is GORGEOUS. I do wish the slit was a tiny bit higher for when I was standing, but that's just personal preference. It fit beautifully and flowed nicely.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Phers
  • Nov. 30, 2018

Item has been received. I am very happy with the dress although material colour is not exactly what i had in mind. but i still love the dress!! Fit is perfect and looks very classy. Thanks and well done.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ingdon
  • Oct. 19, 2018

Perfect, beautiful and absolutely amazing dress, couldn't be any better quality! I can't wait to wear it for my party! Will upload another review with some pictures when I get them.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whosse
  • Aug. 26, 2018

When I first ordered this dress, I was VERY nervous because I didn't know how trustworthy this site was. After I got the dress I was very surprised and it looked amazing. I ordered a size 2 and it fit pretty much perfectly. However, this dress was so stunning and definitely surpassed what I thought it was going to be.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sibrom
  • Aug. 28, 2018

What a beautiful dress. When it arrived, I was afraid to try it on, worried it wouldn't fit. Totally follows size chart and is the perfect length. The quality is excellent, I wish it hadn't been so wrinkled, will need to figure out how to press it decently. Exceeds expectations, will definitely order a dress again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arece
  • Sept. 11, 2018

This was a beautiful dress, bought for prom. I got so many compliments, everyone loved it! LOVE THIS dress! just what i ordered! received it on time, great quality material. i wanted something that was different and this definately fits my personaliy, so i demand them to change a little, it was perfect they can do that for me. . . this is just me trying it on i'll post more pics after the actual event!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By scared.turtle
  • June 6, 2018

Color:Burgundy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I absolutely loved my dress!!!!! Got so many compliments I'm the one on the right

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aisce
  • Feb. 26, 2018

The dress is beautiful, looks just like the picture. Well made. Good communication with helpful seller. Took a little longer than expected but worth the wait especially for the price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Felded
  • Feb. 14, 2018

This dress is just beautiful, very high quality materials and excellent craftsmanship. I will really buy here again. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline