Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Foughted
  • Feb. 5, 2019

I thought this dress wasn't going to fit me at first because it does come from & is made in China. i ordered 6 sizes up in bust, so a 36. & my dress fix perfectly. it doesn't look cheap, the color is the exact color i asked for & it's very well made. also the train in the back of the dress i love, perfect prom dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Genesplevess
  • Feb. 20, 2019

I had it custom made by sending them my measurements and it was totally worth it! Not a thing to be changed when I tried it on. I was very impressed and would (and have already) recommend it. Good quality, perfect fit and delivery in 30 days to Brazil.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saime
  • Oct. 31, 2018

Me and my mom ordered this dress, I was a bit apprehensive because usually the real thing doesn't always match with the picture online, and there were no reviews on this dress, none with pictures. But to my suprise, it came a month early, and was almost exactly like what was shown in the photo. i would recommend this dress! its affordable and chic

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Abouldis
  • Nov. 14, 2018

We bought this dress for my daughter's senior prom. Her measurements were a size 6, but I worried about it being sized small, so we ordered a size up. This dress is gorgeous and exceeded my expectations of buying online. We'll definitely be ordering more dresses in the future. The price can't be beat!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wriand
  • Sept. 24, 2018

Best site to order your prom dress. I already ordered one of my prom dresses on here and got on just to look and see what else was available and fell in love with this dress. Shipping was super fast. Will be getting all my dresses from here

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anded
  • Oct. 7, 2018

This dress gets 5 stars because it is super inexpensive, the seller contacted me withing 1 day of purchase to get my exact measurements, and worked with my time line so that I had the dress within a couple weeks of ordering it. I ended up receiving it 2 days before I told the seller I needed it by. and was very pleased with the shape. This dress will fit tight, so BUY SHAPEWEAR!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Goisibew
  • Aug. 6, 2018

This is such a classy, elegant and beautiful dress!! I was skeptical to order my daughter's prom dress and have it shipped from this site but I took the chance since this is the one she really liked. I was then hesitant on sizing due to reviews. It took about 3 weeks to get here, but still made it a few days before the estimated shipping dates. When it arrived, she tried it on and it fit beautifully

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Knours
  • Aug. 14, 2018

My dress arrived in record time and I am so pleased with it. It is absolutely stunning, fits perfectly and the colour is absolutely gorgeous. I have bought it as my dress and it fits the bill perfectly, just cant wait to wear it now - thank you so much for the perfect dress x

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hounnenst
  • Aug. 20, 2018

I ordered my dress custom sized and it fit perfect except in the hips and waist, which is my fault. It took a little longer to tailor than they said but it came in on time and it looks amazing. The fabric is nice and it looks really good. Where I'm holding it in the picture is where it's gonna be pinned so it fits better.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline