Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Prike
  • Feb. 12, 2019

I have received the dress already and I want to say that the dress is awesome. It is really a good experience to buy things online and I also want to say a big thank you to you. Thank you for your recommend and I really appreciate it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gribetwouter
  • Feb. 20, 2019

Very good shopping experience. The quality of the product is fantastic. I had my dress custom fitted. It's perfect! The price is very reasonable. I was worried that my dress won't be delivered on time. But I got it the night before my party. I found a site where I can shop. I don't have to go to the malls anymore to look for stylist, fashionable and affordable clothes. Everything is here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Marm
  • Jan. 14, 2019

This dress turned out fantastic! We had a custom fit and it could not have fit better. This was my first order from you and I was skeptical about how it would turn out since I did the measurements but it was perfect and the color is so beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Smove
  • Jan. 24, 2019

I went to several dress shops and big name stores and was unable to find a flattering dress for my body type. When I saw this dress online, I thought it was worth a shot. When I received the dress and tried it on, I was so surprised. I have never felt so beautiful. the dress was true to the measurements listed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stice
  • Dec. 22, 2018

I absolutely love this dress, I was a little bit worried about it coming on time but it came four days before my prom. The dress fits perfectly, it was everything I hoped it would be I am beyond pleased with my dress. I highly recommend ordering from the website, this dress has exceeded my expectations. Thank you MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Normis
  • Oct. 17, 2018

The dress is absolutely beautiful, I did the custom measurements and it fits perfectly. It came within 4 weeks and the company promptly answered my concerns. It's very well made, the material doesn't feel cheap. Would definitely order from this site again and will be recommending it to anyone who is looking for a quality dress for cheap.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yought
  • Sept. 8, 2018

After going to 4 different shops and not being able to find a cute dress, I started looking online and found this website. As most people are, I was skeptical about ordering online, especially since prom was only a month away when I ordered. I'm so glad I took the risk in ordering this dress, I got so many compliments, everybody loved it. The quality is amazing, the dress itself is perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mationdeed
  • Sept. 16, 2018

The dress arrived quickly, in perfect condition. Excellent craftsmanship, absolutely no regrets! This dress was my prom dress and I totally recommend it to everyone tha wants to impress the ones you love and will love the dress. It is very comfy and about the price, well i might say that it is worthy to spent money on this precious dress that u can wear on many special events. Trust in me, you will not be disappointed!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lemand
  • Aug. 16, 2018

I love my dress! I have worn I multiple times and it's still in good condition. I put an extra piece of fabric in the front to cover myself more. I love the feel of the dress and when you walk around in the dress you feel like a Greek goddess .

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline